Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Duanefrom Tacoma

Go Seahawks!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed over for the Seahawk/Cardinal game and had a very quite, clean, comfortable, and spacious room. The beds were comfortable and the refrigerator and the microwave was a real plus. Good chance we will be in the area again next year and will definitely stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ginnafrom Prescott, AZ

Affordable west side hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious room with a sitting area, refrigerator and microwave. Good location for our family funeral held on the west side of Phoenix. Employees were all great with the service. There were a few maintenance issues that needed to be corrected in the room, but nothing that inconvenienced us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Will not stay here again

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I have always enjoyed staying at Best Western, but this time was very unpleasant! The restroom was not clean and the shower was backed up they did come in to fix it. The smell in the hall was unpleasant! I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Casa Grande

Skip this one

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs to be remodled. Sheets smelled like body odor. Needs update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesfrom Fullerton

Ok for a quick stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for a quick stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Alice

No Bar/Lounge!

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Ak Chin Pavillion
Cons: The listing on Expedia's website and better cleanliness of room.
Expedia's list of amenities was incorrect in stating that this restaurant had a bar/lounge. This was one of the main reasons for choosing this hotel and paying substantially more than the one next door. It put a real damper on our stay. Also, we dropped the soap in the bottom of the sink and when we picked it up it was covered in little black hairs. It was really disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: clean and close to the concert venue
Location: we went to the concert - it was very close to the venue
we stayed one night - it was a quick/nice check-in. the room was clean - we used the pool and the area was clean and fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com