Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Alice

No Bar/Lounge!

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Ak Chin Pavillion
Cons: The listing on Expedia's website and better cleanliness of room.
Expedia's list of amenities was incorrect in stating that this restaurant had a bar/lounge. This was one of the main reasons for choosing this hotel and paying substantially more than the one next door. It put a real damper on our stay. Also, we dropped the soap in the bottom of the sink and when we picked it up it was covered in little black hairs. It was really disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: clean and close to the concert venue
Location: we went to the concert - it was very close to the venue
we stayed one night - it was a quick/nice check-in. the room was clean - we used the pool and the area was clean and fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DW from Southern Cal

close to freeway and airport

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean comfortable with no noise or smells
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very dirty. We had bugs in our bathroom as well as hair inside the supposed clean towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spring Training Convenient

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice interiors, staff were friendly and helpful. One drawback: thin walls, we could hear our neighbors talking late into the night. But beds were comfy, breakfast good, and amenities like gym and laundry were nice options. We just wanted a decent place to stay while visiting for Spring Training, and it worked for us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was supposed to get adjoining rooms. Did not. Horrible area. Very scary. When talking to staff about wrong rooms got nothing. Would not recommend especially at the steep price. Sorry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The stay

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is ok. Service could be better. Staffing need to be more ingaged with guest. It was like waiting at a grocery store that when youget up to the counter try just ringing out out. No follow up on how way your stay when checking out. Breakfast was boring. Same stuff no flavor to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nascar stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
good for last minute to nascar. They had shuttle van which was not in use much, we wanted to pay extra for 10 mile ride tp PIR but they said not in policy.