Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Dec 8, 2014
room was a little small if we were staying longer but great for a single night. Clean and in a convenient location for why we were there,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The room, the kitchenette
Nice room with a kitchenette. Really close to the highway but you don't hear any noise. Great place to stop on your way to Sedona or Grand Canyon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Bullhead City, Arizona

DONT STAY HERE.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was horrible!! So hard we could barely sleep on it. The "non-smoking" room stunk so bad we had to buy air freshener just to be able to stay in it. I will NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom Arizona

Avoid it!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rude Staff. Hidden fees for pets. Bad neighborhood. Avoid it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james samuelfrom tucson az

very nice

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint. Is the air conditioner was very Loud and did not cool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbfrom Hartford WI

fun

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. The service was good. Everyone was very helpful during our stay. The bed and pillows were clean but uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingman AZ

going to the races

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: It was a comfortable bed and good shower. Good little kitchenette. was well worth the money spent.
Cons: there was no TV guide. Hard to find channels to watch need dish TV
Location: near to good restaurants and entertainment.
Very nice room with great amenities. We'll be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tinamariefrom Arizona

Convenient to the Freeway

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located just off the I-10 this hotel was surprisingly quiet. The traffic sounds from the major interstate could not be heard inside the room. My room had a full kitchenette with fridge, electric stove, and microwave. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris Brisendinefrom Gilbert AZ

Stressful

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I missed the small print about making arrangements if checking in after 10 and almost missed out as office closes. Had to initial several pages of rules for a 5 hour stay as it is mainly used for extended stay. My cell phone wasn't getting signal and room phone wouldn't allow outside call? No instructions for anything in room. Almost gave up but cell phone started working. Stressful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com