Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: INEXPENSIVE
Location: LOCATION IS CLOSE TO AK-CHIN PAVILLION
STAFF WAS NOT KNOWLEGABLE OF TRANSPORTATION AVAILABLE (TAXI) OR OF RESTAURANTS AND EVENTS NEAR BY. AIR CONDITIONING IN THE HOTEL WAS ARCADIC. IT WAS A WINDOW AIR CONDITIONER AND WITH THE TEMP IN ARIZONA IT DIDNT DO MUCH FOR THE ROOM TEMP. TURNING IT DOWN TO 60 DID NOTHING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Char from Holbrook AZ

Great stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Char from Holbrook AZ

Awesome clean place

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place! Felt safe with security walking the grounds. Room was very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Machukin from Las Vegas

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good recommended for your short trips if you are not looking for luxury
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tawny from V

Reasonable prices

Posted May 21, 2014
My room was clean and comfortable. It was nicer then I expected. only down side was After staying for 3 nights not once was I offered house keeping services, I had to go up to office and ask for clean towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Goodyear, AZ

Coveniently located

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I needed some place reasonble and close to stay overnight. The Legacy was available and rather reasonable. Very clesn, comfortable and we were in our duite within minutes of the reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Tucson

low cost, basic

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before and it is basic but clean and comfortable. The neighborhood is a little shady but I have stayed there 3-4 times and not have had any problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at your own risk

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: My car wasn't broken into.
I arrived at the hotel around 9:00PM and checked in plain sight of an armed security guard with a bullet proof vest, first time in 50 years of travel. I knew right then that this was not going to be a Marriott or Hilton stay. The problem was that pre season baseball in the area was sucking up all available hotel space. This was a reasonably priced hotel (considering the season), but in a questionable area. If you don't mind paying $110 for a motel 6 type room, 15" TV and armed security guards required for the area, enjoy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Expressway

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Beds/noisy air conditioner
Location: Close to expressway 10
Hotel clean/staff friendly/nice pool & hot tub Laundry area