Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Paulfrom New York, NY.

Worst Hotel ever!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
This is the worst hotel I ever stayed in my life! The room was dirty and the bathroom a mess. They only have one heater remote control for the entire hotel... NEVER COME BACK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose alejandro ruiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Claudiafrom Reyes

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value for the money. Very convenient for airport, for all the industrial area and right by a new shopping mall, restaurants and movie arcade. Very good quality breakfast. Amazingly helpful and polite service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pepefrom Monterrey, NL, México

Hotel ideal para una familia

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Cuarto de juegos
Cons: Mobiliario de los cuartos muy nuevo y muy limpios
Location: Excelente ubicación
Muy buen hotel, servicio excelente, instalaciones muy limpias, desayuno bueno y una exclente ubicación. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reservación

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mi reservación no había sido capturada correctamente, yo había reservado una suite y me tenían apartado un cuarto normal. Tuvimos que esperar más de media hora para que resolvieran el problema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 대전

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Good location, Clean, Good Service

Posted Nov 22, 2011
Location: Mexico City is a huge city. We found that by flying into Toluca, we could take a 35 minute bus ride into either Santa Fe or Polanco, two of the most beautiful colonies in the City. You can buy the bus tickets right in the airport and it is a very easy way to get into an otherwise huge and daunting city. We will use this Toluca airport for any future trips we take to Mexico City.
This hotel is right next to a large indoor mall, with lots of shops and restaurants, so without needing a car or transportation we had a lot of options for things to do. Although the hotel's website indicates that they provide transportation to the airport, we found that because we needed to go to the airport on a Sunday morning - and apparently they don't have much call for transportation on a Sunday - we were told that they did not have a driver available. When we pointed out that their website said transportation was provided and did not indicate "except on weekends", they took care of us immediately. Their manager on duty drove us personally! They were customer-oriented, their breakfast was a full and tasty breakfast and we will stay there again when we need/want to fly into Mexico City.