Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fernando from Cancun

Falta de limpieza en el hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Los cuartos necesitan cambio de mobiliario. La alfrombra de la habitacion muy sucia, manchas de comida, huele mal, cabellos de huespedes anteriores en la regadera, no estaba bien limpia la habitacion. El sofa muy sucio, con manchas de comida. El hotel huele a comida por que no se pueden abrir las ventas y todos los cuartos tienen cocinetas asi que hay mucho olor a comida, especialmente por las mañanas. Sale mucho olor a caño del baño en las mañanas, bastante desagradable. El WiFi no funciona y el Servicio de transfer no esta disponible, solo lo dan a partir de las 3pm y tienen horarios establecidos, cuando les comente a mi llegada, me dijeron que ese servicio esta sujeto a disponibilidad y que solo opera con horarios establecidos, en realidad, no lo tienen. El personal es amable y la hubicaciòn del hotel es buena, pero no volvere a hospedarme en este hotel, no tuve una buena experiencia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paul from New York, NY.

Worst Hotel ever!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
This is the worst hotel I ever stayed in my life! The room was dirty and the bathroom a mess. They only have one heater remote control for the entire hotel... NEVER COME BACK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose alejandro ruiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Claudia from Reyes

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Great value for the money. Very convenient for airport, for all the industrial area and right by a new shopping mall, restaurants and movie arcade. Very good quality breakfast. Amazingly helpful and polite service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stan from Mexico

TERRIBLE STAY

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
Upon arrival I was given a room that was already occupied. For the mistake I was given an upgrade to a room that had a terrible smell. One of the two rooms that we had for the night had issues with the lock on the door. The key got stuck and were unable to use it for the night. No one acted on this and had to share one room for two guests. Invoicing was a nightmare. WILL NEVER STAY AT ANY OF THESE HOTELWA EVER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pepe from Monterrey, NL, México

Hotel ideal para una familia

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Cuarto de juegos
Cons: Mobiliario de los cuartos muy nuevo y muy limpios
Location: Excelente ubicación
Muy buen hotel, servicio excelente, instalaciones muy limpias, desayuno bueno y una exclente ubicación. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reservación

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
Mi reservación no había sido capturada correctamente, yo había reservado una suite y me tenían apartado un cuarto normal. Tuvimos que esperar más de media hora para que resolvieran el problema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 대전

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels