Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Sacramento

good restaurant

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The restaurant is good for dinner with several good choices. Staff is excellent and very helpful. Kind of difficult to get to if you are coming from the east. Water in shower varies hot to cold, but very big rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramon from NM

Toluca, Mexico

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great courteous service by the entire staff. I really appreciated that the hotel stored my car for two weeks while we returned home to deal with a death in the family. There was no charge. Over the last three years we have stayed at the hotel. Never had a problem. Recommend highly the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great option for business travelers.

Posted Jul 9, 2013
The rooms are spacious, the staff is attentive, and while it's away from the center of town, taxis are very reasonable and you're only 10 minutes away from the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Nice room

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service and nice hotel. Main entrance on a very busy one way street. This is the only problem. Security great 24/7.
2 out of 5
by Shinta from Monterrey

not confortable

Posted Jan 2, 2013
The dish of restairante is really bad. The sound of robby reaches to the room of 3rd floor and it was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from TX

Toluca Crowne Plaza

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Exceptionally nice hotel, Very chic modern styling throughout. Great food and enjoyed a great Christmas party here. My wife and I satyed an extra day. We walked to nearby restaurants. It felt safe and secure and the staff spoke English with me very well. 5 star service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Michigan

JWH

Posted Sep 23, 2011
very satisfied