Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Rene from Canada

Not a great location. Poor setup of hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Long walking in the hotel to get to the room - too spread out. Just inefficient. Pool is nice. Breakfast is good, but do not order from the restaurant st other times. I was served ice cold mole. Really not a convenient location at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pete from SF Bay

Really nice place

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with nice indoor pool and good breakfast buffet included. The rooms are fine. Our room had a heat/ac unit that would not work. They brought us a portable heater that helped but not quite good enough. Had trouble loading the address into the gps. No problem on Google. The address is a km on the highway which the gps would not accept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Veronica P. from Las Vegas

Nice hotel if you are in transit

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast buffet was excellent. Plenty of choices. Hotel staff very helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Working traveler experience

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Pros: The staff and my room.
Cons: No clock in lobby, or in my room.
Location: Located just outside the city and was quite from traffic noise.
Staff was very friendly and helpful and made my stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Was a very nice courteous hotel with great staff!

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was well taken care of as an American with very little English , I had an illness occur during my stay and the manager Benji was very sweet and concerned about my well being. Offering medicine and anything I might need....And the staff was all very nice and professional. I would recommend this hotel to all visitors, it is the nicest one in the entire area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adriana from Colorado, USA

OK

Posted Dec 27, 2011
good price, clean. The breakfast was good, Toluca is near this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Worst Hotel I have ever been!

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
They had guests having parties all night long very noisy and after complaining, they just told us that they were a large group and they were drunk and could not do anything to quiet them down. apparently they have no rules anyone can do whatever they want in the rooms. finally we got another room, it was a different accommodation we had only one bed and a sofa.. the bathroom was very smelly, had no pillows and the TV blew up after 5 minutes of turning it on, and filled the room with smoke. Awful service. Don't stay there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Good for families, convenience

Posted Jun 23, 2010
We took our five kids and they had a blast in the pool. They have a small pool and a regular size. Staff were courteous. Not a fabulous place but since it's 3 star, we knew that. The construction was ongoing when we got there but it didn't bother us. Good for business or overnight's when traveling - which is what we were doing.