Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DF

TARDARON MUCHO TIEMPO PARA ASIGANRME HABITACIÓN

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros:
Cons: LA HORAS DE ENTRADA Y SALIDA QUE SE RESPETEN
Tardaron mucho tiempo en asignarnos habitación aun cuando ya llevábamos reservación. Cuarenta y cinco minutos después de las dos de la tarde que es el check-in no la entregaron. Y para la salida, justo a las 12 del día, querían sacarnos de la habitación. Para unas cosas respetan horarios y para otras no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mala recepción

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Su calidad
Cons: La calidad del personal de la recepción, debieran poner empeño en el trato a los clientes.
Location: Es un hotel cercano al centro de Metepec, se trata de un pueblo mágico.
Al llegar solicité mi habitación y la persona de la recepción se empeñó en no encontrarla, estuve a punto de tener que pagar otra vez por mi estancia. Además de molesto, me hizo perder casi una hora, hasta que otra persona de la recepción intervino y encontró mi reservación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

AGRADABLE

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
TODO MUY AGRADABLE, LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE, EL DESAYUNO MUY RICO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cuernavaca

habitacion

Posted Feb 2, 2015
El problema es que se pagaron 2 habitaciones con dos camas. Y al momento del ingresar al hotel me dan una habitacion con 2 camas y 1 con una cama y se pagaron las habitaciones 15 dias antes ese fue el unico inconveniente y el hotel no cumple con las conficiones de las reservaciones estando pagadas por adelantado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor, ON

Nice hotel with great value

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and location are the best. The hotel feels safe; your room key is also used to let the elavator go to your floor, and also to open garage
Cons: Parking at the basement might be challenging for some people. Parking space is very tight down there.
Location: Very close to the town of Metepec and the shopping mall Galerias Metepec.
This hotel was a great surprise for me. It is clean, modern and located nearby several shopping stores, restaurants, and typical Metepec. Breakfast is excellent. This hotel is not a good option if your action is taking place at Toluca city. Crossing "Las Torres" avenue is a real nightmare due to traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama, USA

Better than expected hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: WiFi not easy to connect, but worked often enough.
Excellent service - courteous people at front desk and in rest of hotel. Everything appears to be new (as of Jan 2015). Good security system for door locks (waive card near lock).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by José Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ORLANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monicafrom Michoacán

Nos gusta la comodidad, pero faltaron servicios

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos gusta la comodidad de estos hoteles, solo que es este caso no había quien nos recibiera las maletas y estacionara la camioneta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful