Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CHEAP OWNER

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE OWNER NEEDS TO RUN THE AC THROUGHOUT HOTEL
The owner of the hotel did not run the AC in any of the hallways. It took almost 8 hours for my room to cool down to a cool enough temperature to sleep. I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather from Hockley

Great place!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice and clean. Staff was attentive and accommodating. Pool and hot tub were relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility Needs Maintaining

Posted May 1, 2014
Cons: Staff needs to pay attention to details and correct maintenance issues.
Bathroom outlets did not work, toilet did not flush properly, no hot water in shower and non-skid covering on bottom of tub was completely worn off. I reported this to the front desk when I departed but clerk did not write any of these issues down so doubt if this was taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Katy, TX

Traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate accommodations that are well maintained. Nothing special. Somebody needs to tell me why soaking eggs and sausage in water is a good idea. Coffee and pop tarts dor me
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old hotel with an old worn-out over-stayed-in smell. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very comfy

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very comfortable and loved the pillows. The sofa and chair were crammed in to a space too small for them, but everything was clean and comfy. We got to the complimentary breakfast 15 minutes before it ended and there was not much left but some dried out scrambled eggs and a half a slice of bacon (wish I could have eaten some of the baked items which there were plenty of but am gluten sensitive)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by donald from thomason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Gadbury from Arlington, Texas

Decent for One Night

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good location for me for one night, lots of places to eat close by. The room was very comfortable, but the hallway smelled bad, and the choice of TV channels was severly limited. The employees were friendly, but the woman who checked me in made it known to me several times that because I used hotels.com/expedia to book my room that they were going to lose money on my stay. They serve breakfast, which I liked, but when I went down to get mine at 7:30, the bacon was limp and the sausage was drowning in water. I decided to go get a Taquito from Whataburger instead. Luckily, it was very close by. For what I needed, it was just fine, if a bit overpriced.