Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and bed. Plenty of clean linens, etc.
Cons: We noticed a strong odor, like bleach, mostly when we entered the hotel. No problem in our room, just in the entry area.
Our room was comfortable, clean, no complaints. The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The hotel was easy to find and just where we needed to be. The breakfast was good, but the lady restocking the food items, etc. was having a hard time keeping up. There were several diners, but the area was not overflowing. It wasn't a problem for us, but I think she could have used some help. This was on Sunday morning, probably around 8:00 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I only spent a night here, but it was a nice stay. Very friendly staff, big rooms, and extremely clean sheets. The hotel itself is a little run down and the walls could use a fresh coat of paint. The complimentary breakfast was nice as well and an added bonus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It smelled like mold the whole hotel smelled like mold it was terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Stayed overnight. No problems. Too much Febreze. Mattress too soft. Those were minor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Accomodating

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
While other hotels in the area turned away my son (19 year old, college kid, in Houston to take his A&P Practical Exam at the airport, Comfort Suites, was glad to take him in. Definitely understand the age discrimination/policies of the other hotels, but as a father and USAF serviceman, you'd think they'd take my business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CHEAP OWNER

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE OWNER NEEDS TO RUN THE AC THROUGHOUT HOTEL
The owner of the hotel did not run the AC in any of the hallways. It took almost 8 hours for my room to cool down to a cool enough temperature to sleep. I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emilio's appt with dr.from Tomball, Teas

Not so comfy bed

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience was overall positive. I am familiar with the area and I chose the hotel because of the proximity to the place I was headed to. The bed was not as good as I had expected, given that I paid close to 150 a night. I expected a much better bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heatherfrom Hockley

Great place!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice and clean. Staff was attentive and accommodating. Pool and hot tub were relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility Needs Maintaining

Posted May 1, 2014
Cons: Staff needs to pay attention to details and correct maintenance issues.
Bathroom outlets did not work, toilet did not flush properly, no hot water in shower and non-skid covering on bottom of tub was completely worn off. I reported this to the front desk when I departed but clerk did not write any of these issues down so doubt if this was taken care of.