Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Tomball TX

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms and the indoor pool was small, but nice. The breakfast was good, but the eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean room

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: need to fix the drink machines on each floor,having to ride the elevator to the lobby to purchase a bottled water is a pain
The room was very clean and the air super cold. Micro and fridge in room is an added plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great place to stay in Tomball

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Close to destination
Friendly statt, easy check in, clean and comfortable room. Only issue was the staff forgot to put the vent header on the A/C and all the cold air was stuck in the curtains. Fixed it and room cooled immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAVANNAH

CLEAN AND SAFE

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: WELL ATTENDED BREAKFAST BUFFET
A SAFE CLEAN PLACE TO STAY. SOME OF THE BEST STAFF WE HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Room was spacious and hotel convenient to hwy.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Spacious, clean, rooms.
Location: Close proximity to highway for travelers.
Just an overnight stay, but room was very clean and easily accommodated five people with the pull out couch. It had an indoor pool, so there was a slight musty smell, but not too bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
It was okay for 1 night. The furniture was beat up and the room was very hot when we walked in. It took quite a while to cool it down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joaquin from College Station, TX

Not the room I booked

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I am was not happy when I went to my room. I had booked a room with a king size bed and they gave me a room with 2 double beds. When I went back to the front desk they told me that all the king size bed rooms were already booked. Then why did it let me book a room with a king size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice room at a Good Price

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, helpful staff and good breakfast. Totally satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robin from Bastrop

Comfortable clean stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels