Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable rooms. Close to restaurants and shopping centers. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Nice hotel. Replace the plastic utensils and plates with washable ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bernadette from R

Nice stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Clean and quiet. Awesome breakfast bar. My children loved the waffle station. Would definitely stay again. Did not rate staff with 5 stars simply because the front desk was not overly friendly, just had a job to do, but no complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Celia from Dallas, TX

breakfast with something for everyone.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: breakfast, free wifi
Cons: More fresh fruit at breakfast buffet would be nice.
WE stayed here for a wedding and every morning it was a big party in the lobby with family and friends. My kids loved the make your own waffle station and even those on low carb diets had something they could eat. I forgot my razor and they had one for me at no charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay. Clean room and bathroom. Nice breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terd from TomBall, TX

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Would have loved having 2 queen size beds in room instead of 2 full size. But other than that no complants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Boston

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Close to 249 bypass. Easy to get to my mother's house from here. Nice breakfast and coffee. Used the exercise room also, which was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Burnet, TX

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Staff seemed to care about their guests experience. It was a great location for what we needed. Shopping was close if it's needed.
Location: Great location for restaurants or shopping. A great cafe just a couple blocks away, Goodsons, with wonderful food & friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shaun from Arkansas

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was as it should be. My only complaint would be the floor needed to be vaccumed better. And thats just being picky.I have stayed at the hotels in the imediate areas by far the best was the Hamton. It was also the cheapest for the weekend we were there.