Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Nice experience!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Tv cable is not really good. If you like water buy before you go because there is not available. It is clean! And the people are courteous. The location is perfect to work in magnolia and houston. Enjoy this nice hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

NOT Business like

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The facility needs to be kept up, seem run down. Even the business closet did not have a printer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The room was clean, very nice, parking was close and the staff was very helpful. This is my second time in two years to stay here and both times I was pleased. No complaints at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel, OK Breakfast

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The exterior of the hotel looks very nice - it (along with the lobby and breakfast area) looks like it was recently renovated and is very nice. The rooms are nice, but could use a little more upkeep. The breakfast definitely left something to be desired, the hot breakfast included eggs, sausage and biscuits/gravy. Several items just didn't taste right, so most of my family ate cereal and bagels. Just don't go here for the hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GLfrom Dallas, Texas

Beds smaller than advertised, but otherwise good

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms listed as having double beds actually have full beds. Didn't sleep four well at all, but staff moved us to another room with a king bed and two roll-away beds which worked much better for us. Can't say enough about the staff - absolutely bent over backwards to make us comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Corpus Christi

Non-smoking? I don't THINK so!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room I had with my cat had obviously been a smoking room previously. The perfumed chemical smell was overwhelming. My cat refused to eat for 4 days--until I moved her food bowl OFF the floor, away from the smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimfrom Dallas

Good rating for La Quinta

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable beds; breakfast was very good and much enjoyed; however, the door to the room was open upon returning after breakfast. This was reported at the front desk when departing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Was there for a wedding nearby so it was very convenient and just right for our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shellyfrom Tomball texas

Wedding trip

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was pleasant.