Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Nice experience!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Tv cable is not really good. If you like water buy before you go because there is not available. It is clean! And the people are courteous. The location is perfect to work in magnolia and houston. Enjoy this nice hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

NOT Business like

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The facility needs to be kept up, seem run down. Even the business closet did not have a printer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The room was clean, very nice, parking was close and the staff was very helpful. This is my second time in two years to stay here and both times I was pleased. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Was there for a wedding nearby so it was very convenient and just right for our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shellyfrom Tomball texas

Wedding trip

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for Tomball, Texas

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Not a luxury hotel, but clean and with surprisingly nice amenities, a computer-friendly printer room, a pleasant breakfast buffet with popular waffle iron, and so on. The employees are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelfrom Dallas, Texas

Good Value

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good value for the price. Everything was in good working order and the room was clean. What more can you ask for? I don't expect 5 star treatment / hotel when I stay at a 3 star hotel. Good Job La Quinta Tomball.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kimfrom Ft Worth, Tx

our stay at LaQuinta Tomball, Tx

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: All around nice hotel. My husband liked the king size bed really well.
Cons: Enjoyed everything, can't think of what it would be.
Location: Just close to the faire, El Rancho mexican restaurant was tasty.Pretty tired,so watched TV & went to bed.
We had a very nice room,201,which was also nice and clean. Loved king size bed & flat screen TV. Lovely bathroom,lots of clean,fluffy towels,and the shower didn't take skin off. We had reservations for 2 rooms, but at the last minute my son and his significant other were not able to go on this trip, so we called ahead and was o k to cancel 2nd reservation. Inadvertantly computer charged us for both rooms,after talking to hotel personell,got a refund. Thank you, Ron (mgr) and Tara, who was very pleasant to talk to, she figured out the problem and left info for Ron. Thanks also to other emplyee(did not get her name),but she was awesome as well. We will stay with you again next year, the last couple weekends at Texas Ren Festival camping can be really cold. I need that nice bed, heat and hot shower!