Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night during relocation.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Shower curtains
Location: Good location for everything you may need.
Ok - shower curtain needs to be cleaned or replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: It's close and accessible to highways, shopping centers, and restaurants.
Cons: Keep up the clean and quiet atmosphere.
Location: Restaurants, shopping centers, and easy access to major highways.
Comfortable stay and clean atmosphere. We had a peaceful stay and able to come and go without any problems.
1 out of 5
by anon from tomball tx

Terrible hotel, dirty room, overwhelming smell

Posted Apr 30, 2014
When we got there I stepped onto something wet and brown, still not sure what it is...looked behind my bed, there was a dead cockroach, room had not been vacuumed, sheets and pillowcases covered in stains. I would never refer a friend to this terrible, dirty, uncomfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chuck from Texas

Close to our work venue

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: AIt was close to where we were working.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Close to downtown and restaurants,
Motel was clean and comfortable. Restaurants close by, within walking distance. No real negatives for this motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicky from IL

terrible

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never ever again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ed from tx

not a good value

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was reported to have a 4.5 guest rating by the booking agent. Very had to believe as this hotel was in poor condition. Definitely not worth price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CB

Decent enough

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Refrigerator did not work and the breakfast was not that great. Otherwise it was a bargain. The rooms were kept clean and the staff was really nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Boyles from Tomball

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lots of Fabreeze sprayed in room, towels were gross and all stained and so dingy looking, NEVER AGAIN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Palace Inn

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people were nice and the rooms were ok, you can tell the towels have been used a lot. The breakfast bar was alright but the pancake mix tasted like it had soured.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Tomball

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
was disappointed one room had a broken TV an smoke detector an front desk had little girl talking for mom which didn't understand or speak English plus we had to wait for the dad to get there to get checked in. Oh an room service was knocking on door to clean room an hour before we had to be out. Will not stay there again.