Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel and nice staff in a beautiful country

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Big rooms and nice facilities. Free wireless is so convenient.
Cons: One thing we did not like - we could not have dinner first night because we had not booked it! how could you know in advance?
Location: We used that place to visit La Rochelle area - convenient location, just 30' away for La Rochelle.
We spent 2 nights with the whole family. Pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by veillotfrom tours

Peu aimable

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
William n'est pas accueillant et pas du tout chaleureux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dominiquefrom loire

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
cadre très agréable - tranquilité -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom Oxfordshire

Great night stay

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in one of the family rooms and were pleasntly surprised to find two double beds in seperate rooms. Each room had it's own TV and the bathroom was suitably sized. A lovely quiet location which we found ideal for a one night stay on our way to southern france.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Reasonable stay

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was pleasant although a bit more out if the way than we had thought. We had a nice meal in the restaurant (must be pre-booked or it doesn't open) followed by coffee on the terrace. Regrettably the one visible member of staff disappeared so it was impossible to get a further drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lospiedfrom haute Saône

service très chaleureux à l'acceuil et au resto

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Cuisine exceptionnelle pour un prix très abordable. Acceuil très chaleureux et amical. Fait honneur à l'acceuil à la française
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Un 3 étoiles un peu viellot

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Par chaleur excessive aucune amélioration n'est proposée par exemple pour une chambre "sous les toits" un ventilateur aurait été le bienvenu. D'autre-part la salle de bains ne fermait pas à clé, pour une chambre pour 4 personnes c'est un peu gênant. Peu de contact avec la seule personne présente sur les lieux. Service quasis inexistant. Personnellement nous ne garderons pas cette adresse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom 57

service impeccable chambre confortable

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
très bonne qualité, à recommander à mes amis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fabricefrom lyon

enplacement de l hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
tres bon