Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

We were disappointed.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The room was extremely noisy from road traffic. The breakfast area too small and three people already there. We did not receive a receipt for our room but didn't realize it until we left. That is not good business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Easy access to the room. Ideal when sleeping over and moving on the next day.
Location: The town of Tonapah is pretty isolated therefore there is not a lot to see in this town. A good stop over for the night is why we stopped.
The room was very clean but did not feel like it was a $100 room. Traveling from Las Vegas northwest is very isolated land so not much choice in hotels/motels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Oregon

Maintenance Deferred?

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
It may have been "best" in 2005 but has gone downhill since. Exceptions for the bed and bed linens, which were very nice and fresh. Continental breakfast was a bad joke. Wife's view: walking in, I was aghast! Not welcoming,fresh or inviting.It was...oh,well,we'll survive..for one night. Wouldn't stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Not Good Not clean, too small, bathroom not clean. Bedspread dirty. "Breakfast" not much more than a cup of coffee. I will not stay there again when I go to Tonapah on business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Jim Butler in Tonopah

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I knew from having been in Tonapah before and from prior reviews, that the accommodations at this hotel would be dated. However, the room was very clean and quiet. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever been in. Bedding was new and clean. The reception clerk was very friendly and efficient. A good stay, overall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Okay place but nowhere to linger

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
I was on a long trip and this was one of the only options on my route. Staff was nice, place was unmemorable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kuys from Maple Ridge BC

One night stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
The breakfast could be served earlier in the mornings
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don from San Jose

Sleep in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Super nice people.