Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The price was in affordable range. The cleanliness and friendly atmosphere.
Location: Liked the location very well.
It was excellent, staff very friendly, rooms very clean. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Treadmill not working..Good Location and Service

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Location. Close to good restaurants, walmart, etc., Fitness equipment not working and was under repair. Good service and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This hotel is worth the money. The room is spacious and comfortable and they even have it stocked with utensils to make it even better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pbwell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gordonfrom Topeka KS

Awesome place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, had everything. Employees were friendly and efficient
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by deannefrom topeka

quiet

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
i have a busy life at home, i check into a hotel once a month for a few days. this was a wonderful treat, there was lots of QUIET. I never even heard people coming and going. i will be back often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Value
This is a nice property and a very good value for the quality provided. The staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by three11nutfrom Hays KS

No breakfast

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel, perhaps the kitchen inside is a clue you are to feed yourself. this would be a wonderful place to stay for business training as I have done elsewhere at hotels of this type. I had a fridge, stove, microwave, but really could have used breakfast before I ran off to my vacation destination.