Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beckyfrom Salina

A very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Nice rooms and clean. The staff was very helpful. The only complaint I have would be the smell of food that fills the hallways. The rooms face the open atrium which of course also accommodates the hotel restaurant. I loved everything else about this hotel but that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Midwest

Quick business stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town on business; stayed here at the recommendation of a local associate. Nice place. Room was comfortable and of good size. Had the breakfast buffet--our group thought the breakfast was good and at a decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, wonderful room

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Room was in great condition, warm and comfortable in a cold winter night. Bed and lots of pillows were very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Our room heater wouldn't shut off or turn down and it was hot! Frustrated that the in house resturant was closed on a Saturday night, so we had to leave hotel for supper. Would have been just as comfortable at a Days Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tenleyfrom Billings

very nice, conveniently located near Landon Arena

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful, the staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Hillsboro

Great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel, everything went great. It was in a little bit of a more industrial area but it wasn't that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marquisfrom Iowa

Nice place!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights over Thanksgiving. The room was nice, comfortable, good selection of TV channels, had a very nic pool and spa, and also had a sauna. It was quiet, not too many guests, and the hotel was big enough that even those guests that were there were polite and quiet. We had a nice view of the expocentre and a cute little gazebo, and all the rooms had an overlook down to the common area below. It was quite pleasant. The staff was very hospitable, and quick to respond. All in all, probably one of the best selections in hotels that I have made for family trips.