Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: I
The room was good but it wasn't good location because idon't have a car. But if you have a car, the room would be good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Was very impressed with everything staff was great room nice and quiet. Will use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This hotel is great for adults and kids. The rooms are spacious and the King-sized beds are very comfortable. Being only 5 minutes from downtown, and a stones throw from the interstate, the location could not be better. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nice breakfast Quiet, and polite staff. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The hotel was very nice and kept very clean. The location was perfect (for us, anyway). We have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We stayed for three nights and found our room to be very nice. The room was clean and well maintained. The breakfast area was also clean and well maintained. The hotel was quiet. We would stay there again. My only complaint is I could not connect to the WIFI.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty & Gross

Posted Dec 7, 2014
There were two huge stains on the blanket. I could tell that this hotel was fairly new but it was very dirty. Huge stain on the chair as well. The room and entire hotel was dirty. There was a shortage of hotel rooms that weekend or we would have stayed somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The hotel was very comfortable and served our purpose for a brief stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Room was clean & comfortable. The hotel was good in that it was close to the historic downtown district. We'd definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Simple Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay