Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Beds were very comfortable and staff very accommodating.
Cons: Food was not good and very expensive!!
When we checked in we were told that had we indicated we were in Topeka for a family funeral the cost of the rooms would have been greatly reduced - wish Expedia had asked why we were traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The location was great, the decor is beautiful, it was clean and staff were friendly, safe location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Westridge Mall, Restaurants, close to interstates, other shopping,
Our experience was completely positive at this hotel. Hotel did not have free continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2014 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great comments! We appreciate that you took the time to rate us and tell others about your experience. It is the feedback that we receive that drives us to be better every day. We look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute room!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was great! Rooms were clean and comfortable.
My kids grandfather passed away and we had to make an unexpected to trip to Topeka! The staff was extremely helpful with directions, restaurant suggestions, and anything else we requested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pros and cons

Posted Feb 2, 2014
It is close to restaurants and shopping. At breakfast the waiter was nice and went to make my breakfast and stayed back there until my breakfast was finished. Others came during this time and had to wait awhile. My breakfast was yummy, although it wasn't free (in case that influences your choice). There was also a worker who came with her family (her kid asked if she was working here tomorrow). I have no problem with this except her 3 kids were all over the pool and had no respect for a little girl (my guess is she was 2). They were canon balling in and splashing everywhere and everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retired

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Food?What food

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pay to eat breakfast bar was out of most of the ingredients for breakfast. Only 3 towels for a room w/ 2 double beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j myers from mcpherson ks

perfect

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect location reasonable rate clean and up to date
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.....I liked my stay there....

Posted Nov 19, 2013