Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita falls, tx

Okay rates for the rates paid.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Overall experience was ok. Beds were very uncomfortable. Could not get a good nights sleep. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool. It was very clean. Staff while checking in were very short and did not seem very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Location was great
We stayed at the Days Inn for just a short night. We arrived after 11 p.m. and left by 7 a.m. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I did not have to wait for staff to check me in. They noticed my arrival and met me within a minute of exiting my car. Very pleasant people.
1 out of 5
by Kim from Arkansas

HORRIBLE ~ DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Not sure did not stay we left
Worst place we have ever "ALMOST" stayed at. The original room had a really bad smoke odor for a NON smoking room and the next room had a very musty smell so we turned on the AC unit left thinking it would improve but when we come back and the odor of either human or animal urine in the AC/Heat unit was horrific. Left and went to another hotel. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL...And to top that off they did not even offer to refund the cost of the room that we never stayed in,of course the manager was not available, add this to a list of a costly lesson learned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Overall not pleasant. Staff not very friendly. Staff didn't speak English very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from South Dakota

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No sweat. All is well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Hays

Adequate

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK. I've stayed in worse. Relatively easy to get to, no issues with service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ninetys graduate from Florida

Affortable Convenience

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't expect much more than what I actyally experience after reading the reviews before I booked and confirmed my reservation. The room was affortable, clean and was satisfactory to stay 3 nights. There aren't any appealing amentaties but if you need a quiet comfortable place to sleep for a few days if your visiting or traveling through it will make the perfect affortable hotel to stay in.
2 out of 5
by Lou

11am

Posted Apr 7, 2014
generally speaking the hotel was pretty much what I expected, older but clean. However, my surprise came the next morning when I was still in the hotel room finishing up getting ready to leave. The owner/manager came to the door knocked and identified himself as room service. I yelled from the inside of the locked door that I was not staying and would be leaving in about 20 minutes at the most. I said this at least three times. After that the man attempted to enter the room, fortunately for me, the latch was on and even though he unlocked the door he was not able to get into the room. I know that checkout is 11am, he was at the door at 11:05 and then he called at 11:10. So if you stay at this hotel, be sure to check out at 11 sharp if not before, otherwise someone will come to your door unlock it an attempt to enter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by CV from kansas

Very dirty, but cheap & close to downtown.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a really dirty hotel room and reeked of smoke, but it was only 1.5 miles (about a $20 cab ride with six people) to downtown.. for a one night stay with not much sleeping to do there anyway, it was worth the price we paid ($80).