Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plugged sink

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The sink plugged, backing up foul smelling water. Their idea of a fix was to scoop water, soaking the carpet in the process. No attempt was made to dry carpet or reduce the smell. It was a horrible experience I WILL NOT LET HAPPEN AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita falls, tx

Okay rates for the rates paid.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Overall experience was ok. Beds were very uncomfortable. Could not get a good nights sleep. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool. It was very clean. Staff while checking in were very short and did not seem very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Location was great
We stayed at the Days Inn for just a short night. We arrived after 11 p.m. and left by 7 a.m. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I did not have to wait for staff to check me in. They noticed my arrival and met me within a minute of exiting my car. Very pleasant people.
1 out of 5
by Kim from Arkansas

HORRIBLE ~ DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Not sure did not stay we left
Worst place we have ever "ALMOST" stayed at. The original room had a really bad smoke odor for a NON smoking room and the next room had a very musty smell so we turned on the AC unit left thinking it would improve but when we come back and the odor of either human or animal urine in the AC/Heat unit was horrific. Left and went to another hotel. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL...And to top that off they did not even offer to refund the cost of the room that we never stayed in,of course the manager was not available, add this to a list of a costly lesson learned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Conner from Houston,Texas

Great Service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs updating but for our purposes this was great. Easy to get to, clean and quiet. Glad to see the city trimming trees because it was very hard to see exiting out of the hotel because of overgrown trees. Would come back in a heartbeat. Staff was extremely nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori from Oregon

Nice & helpful staff

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The value was great for the amount we paid.We had a family issue and had extra people, but we weren't charged extra. The staff was pleasant & accomodating. I wasn't overly excited by the shower, but it still worked well enough to get me clean. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Overall not pleasant. Staff not very friendly. Staff didn't speak English very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from South Dakota

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No sweat. All is well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Hays

Adequate

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK. I've stayed in worse. Relatively easy to get to, no issues with service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com