Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: convenience of area
Peeling paint on wall. Did not realize rooms open to outside. worn chair worn room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent accomidations for cost

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cons: Light outside room kept waking me up at night - be nice to turn off on a room by room basis
Light outside room kept waking me up at night - I have to add random wordage to upload this review so here is a bunch more words.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, and the let you have a dog
Cons: It needs to be remodeled.
Location: Location is not great, old part of town kind of sketchy.
It in an older part of town. To get to a better resturant we had to go way across town. The rooms were small and the hotel itself is old. The staff was wonderful, and we choose to stay there because we were traveling with a dog. That part worked out great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emmons Familyfrom Leon ks

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay. Was a little worried because it is an older motel but it has been redone and it is very nice. It was truly very clean. The first thing I do is smell the room when I walk in and it smelled nice and clean. Thank you for making our stay a nice one. We will go back next time we are in Topeka! It was centrally located. But is in the middle of an older looking neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shelby Stahlfrom Wellsville

hot tub is now a garden

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was nice, but the pool wasn't very nice. Also the hot tub in the pictures online is no longer there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob Cfrom Lewisburg TN

Older Motel....Nice Staff

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good, the attendant at the motel desk was very helpful and it is a pet friendly motel. Motel is near fast food and restaurants + gas stations. Thank you for a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by billfrom az.

ok stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good night stay. Reasonable price. Weak coffee on breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com