Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield MO

Great stay spacious room wonderful breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We stayed two nights the only drawback was room 214 has a window that point directly at a wall no view didn't bother us much though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Hotel was very clean and the staff I engaged with were very personable and helpful. The breakfast was good and the area was clean. This hotel is in a great location. The only things I would improve upon are the bed wasn't that comfortable for me and there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lismore MN

Close to restaurant

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very professional. Polite staff clean My daughter visited us in our hotel room and comment how clean and fresh it smell and look Great job Bruce & Brenda Loosbrock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ks

Great Weekend

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Easy check in. Nice facility. Friendly staff. Clean. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I stayed here for three nights and enjoyed my time. It was quiet and clean. The staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom Kansas

Excellent. Attentive Staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was excellent. The staff were very attentive. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Siloam Springs AR

Mattress was awful

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: location, breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: New mattresses!
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby; handy to get on and off highway
Nice hotel, nice location, nice staff - but the mattress was terrible. Sunk in the middle so neither my husband or myself got much rest. Both woke up with back aches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good option for the holidays!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to, very clean, and the staff was friendly. Only negative was something very loud was banging above us and my 5 yr old asked when the thunderstorm was going to stop! This was after 11 pm. Breakfast was decent with hot options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't ask for more or better.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access to Interstate. Close to shopping and restaurants. Staff went the extra mile to make us feel welcome.
Cons: Of course there is always room for improvement, but there was nothing that we were dissatisfied with.
Location: See above.
Our stay was a pleasant experience from the very start. Staff was courteous and efficient, facilities were clean and well kept, room was clean and spacious and breakfast was good with above average variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com