Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

highly recommend

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: it was nearby so we went to the Equality house and got our picture taken,
Clean room, great staff, delicious breakfast and most importantly the bed was sooo comfortable, slept awesome!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Dallas, TX

Wonderful !!!

Posted May 20, 2014
Great location for shopping and eating out. The employees were nice and friendly. They provide a great breakfast with a variety of selections. I also enjoyed quietness, cleanness and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PatrickandDiane from California

Nice newer hotel, however..

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel seems quite new and in good condition. The only problem was that our 2nd floor room had lots of noises during the night. Squeaky floor noises from upstairs, plumbing and voices carrying from neighboring rooms. Would recommend requesting a top floor room. Breakfast and service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jstover

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen C. from Harrisburg, MO

Close to everything!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire stay was great! The guy who checked us in was not only very polite, but he was a lot of fun and joking with our small group. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exactly what we expected - great! The hotel was close to several restaurants so we had choices for dinner that were not too far. We would stay here again without a doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie from Pittsburg

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed our stay! The staff was friendly, the breakfast was fresh and good, and the beds were quite comfortable! We were pleased with our stay and will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with friendly and accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Weezar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com