Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shafter CA

DC Roadtrip

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Bed was comfy. Could hear neighbors talking thru connecting door. Elevator was very hot and stuffy. Just one slow elevator. Breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed mother!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was trying to have a FUN mother-daughter get away, but had a HORRIBLE first night stay!! Young adults very loud, drunk and high, running in hallway, slamming doors from abt 12:30 or 1:00, til 4AM!!!! Then when I complained the next morning, wanting a diff room, 2 front desk clerks were very snotty, and not real helpful!!! I paid over 300.00 for 2 nights here and was ABSOLUTELY disappointed!! Our family stayed in one of these hotels a few months back, and it was an absolutely amazing place to stay- too bad I can't praise this place!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Kelli, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with my team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from Colorado

Too close to interstate

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff, breakfast & the room was great. The location of the hotel could be better or get more sound proof windows. Our room was literally 25 yards away from a major interstate. We heard the traffic all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Nice, quiet, comfortable stay. I'd stay there again. Good breakfast too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Kelli, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your stay was nice, quiet and comfortable. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Topeka. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and clean!
Cons: Nothing at this time!
It was a very warm and welcoming experience. The staff was courteous and very friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Kelli, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. It is nice to hear that our friendly staff provided a warm and welcoming experience upon your arrival. We hope to see you again on your next stop in Topeka. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelly from Denver

Close to highway and many restaurants

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very nice room and bedding and very courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Kelli, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review! I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the room, our convenient location and our staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Topeka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garnett, KS

Loved It

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: All we did was get gas right by the hotel and went home.
Everything was great. We were greeted with friendly smiles and great care. The breakfast on Sunday was excellent. The cook was nice and very helpful. Thank you Darren and Joan Simpson From Garnett KS
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Kelli, Hotel Management
Dear Joan, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I'm proud to hear that our staff took good care of you during your stay with us and that you enjoyed Sunday mornings breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by fred from dallas

great stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Very good ammenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
Dear Fred, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm glad to hear that our location was convenient for you and that we were able to accommodate your needs during your visit to Topeka. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jstover from Pomona, Ks

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Staff excellent, spotless comfy rooms, splendid breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
Dear jstover, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that our staff provided you with excellent service on your stay with us. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next trip to Topeka. Thank you again!