Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay...I live in Topeka but I just needed a getaway from the kids and spouse. The staff was really friendly. I will recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from McPherson, KS

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I felt safe, it was clean and I enjoyed all of the customers getting together in the lobby in the evenings. It was a very friendly atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka KS

78 degrees in room. A\c would not do anything.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Room was stuck at 78. A/c would not turn on. Called front desk and told them. The lady that I talked to, didnt realize I wasnt on hold and was laughing about it with another employee and how it is February and winter. I hung up and was done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ms

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was well worth the visit!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but close to highway.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Heard train through night but location nice. Check in staff fantastic but checkout staff ride. Heat was not consistent through room. Had to turn up full blast to be warm in shower as bathroom had no heat. No microwave in room to heat up cold breakfast provided. Will not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, KS

Amazing stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: I like the extra friendly staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Just keep drink mixes stocked that are on the menu.
I loved the Hotel from pulling in the parking lot to checking out. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. They gave us some coupons to some local places and they were great recommendations. The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at breakfast was delicious. The only suggestion I could make would be to stay stocked on drink options if they are on the menu. I wanted to get a Pina Colada and a Cosmo and they didn't have the mix for either, so I had to have a Mojito, but other than that minor detail, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels