Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Higginsville,Mo.

Easy Access,Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: It lived up to its advertising!
Cons: ?
Location: There was a great variety of restaurants and shopping available within walking distance.
Wo chose this hotel through online ratings. It was all that other travelers said. Clean comfortable room,well stocked breakfast,clean pool and hot tub,friendly staff and great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Arizona

Adequate

Posted Dec 24, 2014
For the price it was adequate - the staff person responsible for breakfast was outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Priya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, rundown

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I can't believe we paid what we did for this room......air conditioner didn't work properly, vending machines very low on snacks...had popcorn, two types of candy bars & laundry supplies. When front desk notified, she was unaware. Soda machine was had no bottled water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vanessa and adamfrom topeka ks

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service and breakfast.... the beds were very comfy... would recommend others to stay there...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pricefrom Delaware

Close to Business

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again the next time business takes me to Topeka . . .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willettefrom Hutchinson

Nice hotel, close by everything

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Spa/Swimming Pool, Staff
Cons: The coolong unit kept going from cool to hot, and woke up sveral times a little clamy. I did inform the front desk of this issue.
Location: Red Lobster/Walmart
Experience was very good, and was able to check in early for a wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taefrom Topeka Ks

Nice spot. Beds are comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2014
It was a great location to be in. Nice attractions every where on the Main Street. Great beds. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Seppofrom Denver

Good stop on the way to Denver

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality of Service was very good! Good location off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walls alittle thin - could hear the kids next door

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Older facility but ok as it was dog-friendly and that is what we needed. They were very helpful with our questions about the area as we were attending a funeral in a small town nearby. Looked for a gym, but found out they did not provide one. Not a big deal however.