Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No Refund

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wasn't able to stay the full duration and left a night early. The hotel nor Hotels.com would refund the last day. If I would've called the hotel directly and made reservations this wouldn't hve been an issue. Not cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tom from Seattle

Great overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night of a cross country road trip. We couldn't have asked for more: great service, rooms, cleanliness!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth from Colorado

Quality Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
In all the traveling we've done over the years, this is the first one that exceeded our expectations by miles.... I recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Topeka - unless we are coming back through, then we need a room. Will stay again and again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spent one night on our way through town and the hotel lived up to it's Trip Advisor reviews. It was obvious that their last renovation was well done. For the money, it was well worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from NE

Handicap accessible room

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: The bathroom in the room was very nice. They also had a very nice breakfast with eggs, bacon and sausage and biscuits with gravy
Cons: pillows!!!
Location: Also had a swimming pool and spa and exercise room.
We had a handicap room which had a queen bed. The bathroom was very nice for accessibility. The pillows on the bed however were the size of little throw pillows. There was 4 of them and 2 together would have made a regular size pillow. The bed was very firm. It did have a microwave and refrigerator which was nice and a very nice desk area with a flat screen TV above it. My husband and I were both sleeping in a queen size bed and we are use to our own bed so it was a little uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, No TRUCK PARKING!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was high quality and very comfortable and clean. We were driving a penske truck with a auto transport. it could not fit through the narrow parking lot so they let us park in handicap. I had to back the truck up with the auto transport attached and it was scary cause I am not good at that. Beware they have nowhere to parking large trucks. Great hotel and service for those in cars though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Perfect

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great...nice and clean and in a convenient location as we just stopped for the night before continuing on our way. Lots of choices for food locations nearby and shopping. This is the first time that we brought our dog with us and they put us right near the door, making it convenient to take him out without disturbing everyone else. Will be booking this hotel for our return trip too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place - extra helpful staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Just wonderful. Clean, quiet, pet friendly, clean (oh said that) comfortable night sleep - Nyquil helped...caught a cold on trip. Staff was just terrific - very helpful in my travels from CA to CT. Long trip and would have liked to stay and rest another night in this delightful room, but got to keep going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from denver,co

very close to interstate and nice and clean.

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: close to restaurants and the interstate
Cons: the pool was a little mirky.
we were very happy to have a place we could bring our dog!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by W Baldwin from Georgia

Closee to Interstate, restaurants and shopping

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable hotel with good continental breakfast.