Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Winnipeg

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our return trip from our vacation down to Texas. We've stayed here the last 5 times we have been to Topeka. The hotel is clean, staff are very helpful and it is pet friendly (which is a great bonus to us!). We will definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cliffordfrom Colorado

Close to highway

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is the smell of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandifrom Wichita

Quite a find!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The photos are very accurate, but do not do the rooms justice. Everything was updated and very contemporary. Comfy bed, huge bathroom, microwave and fridge for leftovers, and a very convenient location. ... Even a quiet air conditioner! We had a non-smoking room for an extra $10 (which seems backwards to me). We definitely could not smell smoke in our room, but I felt like I could smell a hint of it in the lobby. Overall, it was a nice, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristinfrom Columbus

Nice room at a good price

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant, comfortable room. It was quiet and my double queen room was very spacious. The hot breakfast was decent, too. I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cjfrom MD

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we walked into the lobby it had a strong cigarrette smoke smell but the non smoking room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Michigan

Great value

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No Refund

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wasn't able to stay the full duration and left a night early. The hotel nor Hotels.com would refund the last day. If I would've called the hotel directly and made reservations this wouldn't hve been an issue. Not cool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the non-refundable room night. When one books a pre-paid reservation in advance, it allows for a substantial price break in the rate as a reward. The only inadequate thing about reserving a room that far in advance is the NO Refund policy. I do apologize personally that this has upset you and I hope that it doesn’t hinder your hotel choice the next time you are in town. Please feel free to contact us if there are any questions or concerns during your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Sleep Inn & Suites your business is always appreciated. Steve Alley General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites Topeka, KS