Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Jul 5, 2015
There is a lady at the front desk who will not help you if your request is just a tiny bit outside the norm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Dead bugs on floors. Loose mystery particles in the bedside table drawers. Hotel name painted rattle can red graffiti style on TV.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

odd hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly, but hotel appeared to have lots of extended stay residence. Everything in room was painted with hotel name, clearly items walking away was a problem. I had an odd feeling, would not stay here again, even though the hotel was clean and friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mocheal

Horrible service

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
The employees at this facility where absolutely terrible. Rude and not friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dan from brownsville texas

real nice.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
what more could you want for 50 bucks/?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angie from Illinois

Hotel visit

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. It was nothing like discribed on the site. I would not recommend it to anyone and I would of left had I not paid for the room. Don't spend your money on this one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittany from St. Louis

disaster

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
The only thing i can say is i had the worst experience of my life here......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from St. Louis

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Enjoyed the environment. It looked nice.
Cons: Continental breakfast
Good area, good visibility, well lit. Wished there was a free breakfast but the hotel was walking distance to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee R. from Tulsa, OK

My stay in Topeka

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
It was clean, quiet and comfortable with all the amenities I needed in a close location for my business and the price was right.