Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport tram

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Modern, clean, free wi-fi, good self-serve meals available 24/7 at lobby bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ac

Convenient for short layover

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Accessible by sky train. Perfect for a short overnight stay in Toronto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton New Brunswick

Excellent hotel adjacent to airport

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Well designed hotel with comfortable accommodation and excellent selection of snacks and self-serve meals adjacent to Toronto International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Red Deer Ab

The room was very nice quite different from other

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Neatness
Cons: Nothing
Location: We where flying out in the early morning but enjoyed our time to check out the sirport
Very nice met all our needs the mono rail was a nice way to travel to the hotel. Makes travel easy will use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stuff and good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
i am not the one who been living there.but as i seen and talk to the stuff ,it is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Ottawa, ON

Modern style hotel, close to airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Decor, mattresses
Cons: Having a mini fridge in the rooms would be convenient
Location: The airport is a stone throw away, the CN tower is a short drive, as well as many restaurants near by.
We really enjoyed our recent stay with the alt hotel in Toronto. The staff were very friendly and assisted in any requests we had. The beds were extremely comfortable and the modern style layout was very welcoming. Our son was excited to be able to watch the planes taking off from Pearson airport from our hotel window! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family and will be staying at the alt for future trips to Toronto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irene from Louisiana

Quick Convenient Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: Requested a wake up call for back up at 430am....call was not received.
Location: CLose to hotel - not much to do. Need transportation to access attractions (racetrack, go to city)
Purpose was to be close to be at the airport for an early departure - out of hotel at 440am - checkin at Delt kiosk at 458am. That was truly remarkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lily from toronto, ontario

Friendly, comfortable hotel, reasonably priced.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
No complaints. Would have liked it if they had an airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Listowel, ON

Great European Style Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
We arrived at midnight exhausted after a 22 hour trip from New Zealand. We were able to collect our bags, jump on the monorail and walk a few step from the parking garage station to the hotel. The check-in was quick and friendly, the lobby was bright, modern and comfortable and the room was clean spacious and well equipped. The was a well stocked 24 hour food counter and the bartender was still on duty so we were able to get a warm meal. The bed was very comfortable and we both had a well-needed sleep. A very high quality experience for a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Surprised distance from train to hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Sliding bathroom pocket doors- not practical. No handles! Privacy is still required.
Location: Not applicable as we were intransit.
Distance from train to hotel entrance was a little difficult for a 90 year old to walk in the cold. Not knowing the Toronto airport and that it was a train and not a shuttle bus to get to the hotel would have been helpful in perhaps choosing a more appropriate hotel for our needs. Aside from that , the room was pleasant, though the sliding bathroom doors weren't practical.