Ratings based on 1,766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: location price
I booked a King executive room.The room was large and wonderful accommodations. Quality for great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: everything
Telephone service to the hotel was very bad, phone the hotel the receptions she would give her spell and when trying to reach the extension you would lose everything, tried the courtesy phone and the same thing happen.(After 6 times I gave up and reported it to the Hotel Manager. Transportation was very bad, the bus was cold and than to top it of he stops for gas. HELLO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington NZ

Compulsory title

Posted Jan 23, 2015
At the end of a long trip from NZ the long delay forcs shuttle from Pearson was frustrating. Free wi-fi very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delhi ontario

quick /stop

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: very quite and exellant location from airport
Cons: shuttle service
Location: not much around
enjoyed our stay however shuttle driver on way back to get car was sleeping .He crossed the line atleast 5 times while trying to stay awake all this while playing pakastani music.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom small town ON

A one night stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff at the front desk were friendly.
Cons: The shuttle could run more frequently.
Location: It was nice top have a Subway next door as the restaurant had very little appeal.
I stayed for one night before going to the airport the next day. The room was fine. I was somewhat disappointed to find that the shuttle went to the airport only once every 40 minutes. This was also true of getting back to the hotel to pick up my car. However with a 1 night stay I was able to leave my car for up to 18 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Find a hotel nearby.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Nicely decorated corridors, spaces rooms, short wait for the elevator.
Cons: The breakfast prices were high and the facility was understaffed.
At arrival the computer system was down and a growing number of guests were waiting to register. The receptionists eventually find the way to handle the situation without the computer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland ontario

Other than they could not find our reservation

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Good clean motel with pool
Cons: Restaurant price and service
Location: Industrial
Actual Hotel good and clean. 15 Min delay in finding our reservation not so good. Restaurant food not so good service poor and over priced for a poor meal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 min.from airport as they stated

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great stay very good shuttle service on time Food better than average and nice selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The customer service
Cons: Cleaning the bathroom better
Location: Restuarants, and gas stations
The bathroom could have been cleaned a lot better. There we dust bennies on the floor. The pump for the hot tub wasn't working. Aside those 2 things the customer service was awesome and the airport shuttle was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rouyn-Noranda

Très bon choix

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Très bon choix, bien situé et pratique pour les voyageurs de l'aéroport Pearson. Il y a une navette entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel et un service de stationnement pendant votre séjour à l'étranger.