Ratings based on 1,773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Pearson airport

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
Dust here. Was a dirty sanitary napkin beside the garbage basket when we arrived- doubt Iwillever go actor this hotel-very disappointed! Very accommodating frontless personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience to Toronto Pearson Airport YYZ

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The shuttle from and to the airport was fast and convenient for an all-round comfortable stay. Taxis to go anywhere are expensive because the hotel is in an industrial area a long way from any attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sudbury ON

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Price and service.
Cons: Restaurants
Location: Close to airport
Hotel website says there are two restaurants but one is closed. The food there was simply ok. No other restaurants nearby. Hotel staff were great - we arrived before check-in time and got our room immediately. Our flight was late afternoon so they delayed our checkout by one hour. Greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western close to airport

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable.
Location: Okay for a stop over.
The room was fine, but we found it incredibly noisy, children running up and down the hall at midnight, then crying in their room, it felt like there was no soundproofing between rooms. The restaurant was understaffed, our server tried her best, the wait to order and the arrival of our meal was seriously delayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: location price
I booked a King executive room.The room was large and wonderful accommodations. Quality for great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: everything
Telephone service to the hotel was very bad, phone the hotel the receptions she would give her spell and when trying to reach the extension you would lose everything, tried the courtesy phone and the same thing happen.(After 6 times I gave up and reported it to the Hotel Manager. Transportation was very bad, the bus was cold and than to top it of he stops for gas. HELLO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington NZ

Compulsory title

Posted Jan 23, 2015
At the end of a long trip from NZ the long delay forcs shuttle from Pearson was frustrating. Free wi-fi very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delhi ontario

quick /stop

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: very quite and exellant location from airport
Cons: shuttle service
Location: not much around
enjoyed our stay however shuttle driver on way back to get car was sleeping .He crossed the line atleast 5 times while trying to stay awake all this while playing pakastani music.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom small town ON

A one night stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff at the front desk were friendly.
Cons: The shuttle could run more frequently.
Location: It was nice top have a Subway next door as the restaurant had very little appeal.
I stayed for one night before going to the airport the next day. The room was fine. I was somewhat disappointed to find that the shuttle went to the airport only once every 40 minutes. This was also true of getting back to the hotel to pick up my car. However with a 1 night stay I was able to leave my car for up to 18 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Find a hotel nearby.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Nicely decorated corridors, spaces rooms, short wait for the elevator.
Cons: The breakfast prices were high and the facility was understaffed.
At arrival the computer system was down and a growing number of guests were waiting to register. The receptionists eventually find the way to handle the situation without the computer.