Ratings based on 1,541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau, Bahamas

10 mins from airport

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Quick access to and from airport. Awesome and reliable shuttle service. The staff were very understanding and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Wasn't there long but do intend on staying there next time I'm overlaying in Toronto!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Thomas, ON

hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: clean, cheap
Cons: nada
Location: see review
We were looking for a hotel close to the airport d/t a concert in a nearby hall. This one was nice an relatively inexpensive. It was clean. There weren't many places to eat nearby as we were on the west side of the airport, but there is a Tim Hortons and a Wendy's nearby as well as a few gas stations for munchies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very nice and helpful staff, good stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful, after a long drive, it was so delighted to see Christine the front desk staff, she absolutely make life easier!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for airport

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Location: Near airport
Very good service with shuttle to airport. Unfortunately we had a dripping shower which kept me awake most of the night but when we called the manager at midnight he came immediately and got the tap to stop dripping quite as much and did offer to give us a different room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
This was an ok hotel Staff was friendly and check in was quick Room was clean and bed was comfortable Things are getting a little dated but still ok Problem was the shuttle wait was a little long. other hotels had there shuttle there a couple times before mine got there. Driver was helpful and friendly Resturant closed to early but a very nice pub in the strip mall next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport with a free shuttle service

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Location: Near to the airport.
Stayed for one night before a flight to the USA. Pleasing hotel and facilities. Does what it says on the tin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: The shuttle took a very long time to get to the hotel, partly because it needed to stop at another hotel. On previous stays we went directly to hotel.
Location: There is a subway across that closes at 11pm and a couple restaurants if you need anything to eat as well as a restaurant in the hotel.
Stayed here during a layover, had all I needed and was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Hotel was nice and quiet, room was clean and bedding was comfortable. Very easy check-in and check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, Ja

Okay to sleep for a few hours

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Only stayed here for about 6 hours on a layover. Wasn't bad. The room was as expected. A little outdated but an okay place for you to lay n rest for a few hours. However the bed was nice. Clean sheets with comfy pillows. Solid 3.2/5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not completely clean,

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Room not clean bathroom had been used and not clean staff took forever to check in communication not good but price cheap and close to airport