Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brutal

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
far from airport, dirty, uncomfortable bed and the worst pillows I have ever experienced in a hotel
2 out of 5
by Lucy from Ottawa

It was an ok place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Close to Airport
Cons: Beds, we should be able to request room service.
Location: Restaurant, shopping, tim Horton for coffee.
Booked a non smoking room and when we got there from our trip at 1:00am, there were non. we had to sleep in a smoking room with 2 kids and one of them has breathing problems. We had no choice but to take the room. We were stuck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frances

Renovations ongoing

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Pricing. adequate comforts.
Cons: More choice of foods on menu.
Location: Arrived late. no time to explore.
Staff helpful. Room satisfactory. Surprised that renovations going on. Restaurant food good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Hotel was undergoing renovations so was a mess. Rooms were small and outdated especially for the price. Would and will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Venkat from Canada

Nice Hotel within a short reach from the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Hotel being reasonably closer to the airport, the customer service by the hotel staff makes it a good place to stay. The restaurant has good menu at a reasonable price and prompt pickup from the airport helps to reach the hotel on time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Further from the airport than advertised.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Price OK
Cons: rooms renovated. Cleanliness everywhere
Location: Farther from airport than advertised.
Tired hotel. Needs upgrading badly. Wakeup call did not happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and is handy for us.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
This hotel is ideal for us as we stay here on the night before our holiday destination, and as they give you the opportunity to leave the car with them until you return. The hotel is very nice.
2 out of 5
by Jim from Alberta

needing refreshment

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: the bed was good
Cons: Room decor, bathroom,
Location: very poor and far from the airport more than 15 mins it was a 30 dollar taxi ride
found that this hotel is older and in need of upgrades the bed was good however. For a BW plus it is lacking the plus and should be rated at 2 stars only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Comfy. Nice stay. Rude staff. They don't take cash
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Working at Nearby Office

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Good hotel at good price, stayed at many other airport hotels and this one was as good as any of them and at a lower price. Stayed for three nights and will stay here again.