Ratings based on 1,878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Rickety place. Lobby looks nice, but everything else is dingy. I would not use the shower. Good shuttle to airport. Internet service was poor. their hotel system was down when I checked in and checked out. I would not choose this hotel. Many others in the same area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel but!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We had breakfast for 2, came to $29, all we can say is don't eat here, also food was cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Was not informed about parking tag requirement. shower drain not working. No morning papers or coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Near the airport.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: More frequent Shuttle service offerings.
Location: Arrived late, left early. Did not venture out of hotel room.
I was flying out of Pearson airport early in the morning thus wanted to stay at a hotel close by. The hotel advertises itself as "an airport hotel" therefore I expected it to be close to the hotel...it is however not on airport property but on Dixie Rd, at least a 20 min drive away. Hotel offers a free shuttle every 40 min and is only feet away from a couple of restaurants. The room/bathroom were quite clean and comfortable. Bed, pillows are very comfortable and bathroom has all the essentials. I would stay again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value in GTA

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Excellent value. Clean with excellent staff that put the guest first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: pratique , propre et confortable
hotel facile d'accès , près de l'aéroport,simple et efficace , propre et pratique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surprise, AZ

Subway restaurant at the front door

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice, quiet, clean hotel. Very surprised though that breakfast was not a free, continental breakfast as are all other best western hotels I've stayed in- from Calgary, Alberta to benson, Arizona.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: convenience to the airport
Cons: Hotel staff more helpful.
I asked the front desk clerk what room my daughter was in - she had twin babies and I wanted to help her out. They said she was NOT registered !! Meanwhile, she was indeed in a room and waiting for me. Also, there were many teenagers in the hallways sitting on the floor chatting, doing ipads, etc. As the evening wore on they got loud, slamming doors, etc. Was not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great experience & very professional and friendly staff! So convenient and accommodating when needing to take the free shuttle provided to and from the airport! We were impressed and will return again as well as tell others! Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Best option at the price level

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I chose this hotel to stay near my workplace for a week due to its close proximity to the airport and good past experience with this hotel. Rooms and facilities are in good shape. The free WIFI is excellent. A lot of little things like the clock radio that can connect to the headphone jack of your phone or MP3 player was a nice touch. It would have been nice to have all the light switches at the bed. The clean TV remote that is provided in a sleeve is a nice touch. Also a bathrobe was provided. My only complaints are: no breakfast is provided, the cleaning staff are way too loud in the hallways first thing in the morning, the property surrounding the hotel needed a clean up. I was also surprised to find that the entry doors to the hotel are not secure access, they were wide open. Overall it is a good place for the price.