Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everything perfect except no complimentary breakfast! I have become accustomed to this amenity at Best Western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ontario

Good location, close to major highways, shopping,

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Room service and restaurant quite good; lots of handicap parking spots
Location: Near highways, shopping centre, hospital, police, restaurants, TTC buses & subway, etc.
We visit Toronto from London, ON every three months to see our family - this hotel is not only economical but situated so we have easy access to Richmond Hill and downtown Toronto.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

hotel smelled of cleaner but not so clean

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: proximity to York University.
Cons: stop using that awful toxic cleaner
Location: the location is good if you are visiting someone from York U but otherwise not so good. There are no decent restaurants close by.
check in was difficult and hotel smelled of some sort of cleaner which gave us a bit of a headache. Also they did not accommodate us with a room that did not smell as bad and was ready at time of check in because they insisted an upgrade was required. I would not stay there again. While there was a strong smell of "cleaner" it did not appear clean. Our room was not vacuumed etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall

Nicely located near the 400 and 407

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Although booked mainly because of location, was presently pleased by staff on every level, and really enjoyed the warmth of the heated pool after a long day behind the wheel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock Ontario

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Great place to stay! pool was great! our room was very clean. we will be going back:) The staff was very friendly and didn't hesitate to offer up places to see and go in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I picked this hotel based on reviews I have read and its on point. The rooms are comfotable. Friendly staff. Good Prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South western Ontario

Comfortable heated pool.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel had an attached restaurant with great breakfast and good prices.
Location: We were close to the things we wished to do in Vaughan.
The room was clean and well appointed. The pool was clean, heated nicely and refreshing. Staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stratford ON

Good location and comfortable stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The hotel is just two turns off the 400 and the staff in the attached restaurant are extremely friendly. Good value for your money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterloo Ontario

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly
Great price and good location. Hotel staff super nice. Nice to have a restaurant on site. Bed super comfortable and lots of pillows. Will definitely use this hotel again.