Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thompson, Manitoba

The staff were so friendly

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The location itself is good, everywhere we go there are restaurants to choose and the transportation is not a problem as well. The room is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Sarnia

First visit to Roehampton inn April 18/19

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness as was expected.
Cons: Bit of confusion around valet pick up in morning, some folks missed the desk and lost their place in line'
Location: Just visited for Mysteriously yours, inexpensive taxi ride to location took, 10 mins, good choice. Show well worth while.
Quite difficult to find on street, congested valet parking but everything worked out fine. For a first time, out of town visitors could do with a little more direction from the desk staff, , Valet desk there, restauraunt to your right etc after a four hour drive older guests are a not at their best..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I was there on business -- it was a good, friendly, place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kingston

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer services
Location: N/a
Thermostat in room did not work. very bad night. No attempt at compensation from stand-offish front desk lady.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

repeat customer

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: convenient location, valet parking, free breakfast
Cons: facilities somewhat dated but clean, comfortable
Location: shopping, dining, parks, subway
this hotel is popular with many who want smoking as one of the few in the area to offer...smoking rooms very smokey smelling...otherwise, did not detect smell...free buffet breakfast also appealing...staff accommodating...rooms comfortable...bathrooms dated but clean...no on-site restaurant (other than breakfast) but lots in the area...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice Hotel close to my Dr Office

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Room was super nice and bed was VERY comfortable. Room needed to have a microwave. Vending machines didn't take bills and there was no change machine. This was inconvenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York

Easily accessible

Posted Mar 7, 2015
No experience worth writing about. The furniture can be updated to make the hotel more cosy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a recommander !

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Bien stué Metro à 5 Mn, petit déjeuner varié! Très Bon sejour !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Decor very outdated, but a comfortable plesant stay for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peterborough

Close to allammenities

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Close to where I was going.I have travelled all over the world for 50 + years and this is the first time I had to leave a deposit.
Cons: Change the deposit requirement
Location: Nice restaurants and subway close enough to walk to in good weather
Only complaint would be having to leave $100.00 deposit which wouldn't be reapplied to my Visa for 3 or 4 days so they said.