Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to shopping center

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable. You could have coffee any time. It included toast, cold cereal and juices for breakfast. There was a nice shopping center at walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Looked newly renovated, & close to Sherway Gardens ! Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping
Cons: Only Peanut butter & Jam, toast & cereal coffee & Juice for breakfast!
NO surprises...No Complaints "Best Value" says it all....You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Ok for 1 night

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Just before taking fly to Cuba. It's a good place to stay 1 night. It's not expensive at all and it's near from the Park'N'Fly Parking. The girls inside was great with a beautiful smile. Only 71$ tax in. Little room but clean with a confortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Overall nice place and room, but please clean the selling from spider web.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longueuil, Qc, Canada

Probleme de lits

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement
Cons: Le déjeuner et les extras demandés lors de la réservation a suivre...
Lors de ma réservation ,il était clair que nous étions 5, nous avions donc besoin d'un lit d'appoint. A notre arrivée le soir vers 11hrs, aucun lit d'appoint n'était disponible et de plus l'hôtel était pleine. Le commis me regardait comme si il ne pouvait rien faire. Apres quelques discussion, il a compris qu'il devait faire quelques choses.Une chambre venait de se libérer il nous l'as offert pour le prix du lit d'appoint. Cependant il a dit qu'il pouvait changer les draps mais qu'il n'était pas expert. C'est vrai les draps ne semblaient pas vraiment changer. L'expérience ne fut pas la meilleure que nous ayons eu. Le déjeuner on en parle même pas, devant le comptoir de réception ,lobby tres petit nulle part pour s'asseoir, et rien a offrir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ontario

Stay Here Often And Not Disappointed Yet!!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: I love how clean and newly renovated the rooms are. The staff is always friendly.
Cons: There's nowhere in the showers to put items. A coffee maker would be nice for those liking a coffee in their rooms rather than going down to the lobby
Location: There's a huge mall behind and it's not far to Lakeshore Blvd
We have stayed here multiple times and have not regretted it. The staff is always friendly and the rooms always clean. There was a tiny glitch in communications on our last stay but it was resolved without incident or interruption. I had booked one night then booked a second night. Due to the difference in prices, I chose not to cancel the first but to simply book a second night. A note was attached to the reservation to link the 2 bookings so we wouldn't have to change rooms. I also called to make sure this would be taken care of. I was assured it would be, however upon check-in, they only had the one reservation. I reminded the clerk of my second booking and my request to join the 2. She said that was fine and she'd take care of it. Unfortunately, the next morning I received a call asking when we would be checking out. I said we weren't. That I had booked a second night and it should have been noted. She apologized and corrected the mistake. Regardless, it was not anything that would make me consider this hotel any less wonderful. Cheap, clean and newly renovated. For what it offers it gets a 4 out of 5 from me this time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very nice, I would come back for sure.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
It was very close to the hospital where I had to be, so it was very convenient plus it is very close to the mall too! Quite handy actually! Staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goals River, Ontario

Hospital stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Excellent place to stay during my wife"s hospital stay, reasonable price including breakfast, just a short drive to the hospital & will stay there again in 2 months for her follow up app.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gordonfrom Amaranth

Great Room

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location for my needs. Really comfortable room.