Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scarborough,ON

Nice and cozy

Posted Feb 24, 2015
It was really cute and cozy! The room was really clean too. I appreciated the fact that they had free breakfast as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This Comfort in was a nice place to stay. It was quiet and clean. Staff were pleasant and happy to help. Was busy when we stayed so parking lot was congested with snow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gloriafrom Lake simcoe.

Nice stay!!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds and great pillows. Breakfast was good. Overall service nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money in East side of TO

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Easy access to Toronto. Comfortable / Quiet
Location: Plenty of food stops. Need a car
Clean, comfortable & quiet. Friendly staff. Good value for money. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston

Great hotel, close to Highway 401.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The size of the room and the king size bed was adequate for my needs. And the hot breakfast in the morning.
Location: The hotel is located in east Toronto and downtown is only twenty minutes away.
The hotel room was excellent, comfortable as well as very clean. The room I stayed in suited my needs, it had a king-size bed, mini-fridge and microwave and a hot breakfast in the morning. I would definitely will return to this hotel next time I am in Toronto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Windsor

Excellent value for the money!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel provides good value for the money. Service was good, rooms were comfortable, neighburhood good. We really liked the comp breakfast, it was simple but delicious!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A good night sleep - hassle free

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and helpful. As a late arrival and early departure this location worked for me. I was able to get parking -even though I had to leave and return quite late in the evening. There is an 11:00 pm quiet time, which was upheld by the patrons the night I was here. However, the walls are not sound proof and I had to listen to a guest in the next room who had a nasty cough. To block the noise I simply modified the setting on the air/heat system. The bed was comfortable and I barley moved all night - got a great sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Avoid this hotel, dirty, smelly, not safe

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Poor lighting in parking lot area, unsafe. Building permeated with cigarette smell. Dingy and worn out. No elevator. Noisey. Was given a room key to a room that was already occupied... immediately left and found other accomodations. Avoid this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com