Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: window can be opened
Location: not far from airport and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: windows can be opened
Location: not far from airport and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice place to stay and close to airport

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: comfortable and cleanness
Cons: window can be opened
Location: no far from airport and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from pickering, on

Work conference

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Convenience, location
Cons: Overall decor could be refreshed - main hallways, individual bathrooms.
Location: Very convenient to hwy 407
Booked a couple of nights to be close to a business conference being held in Mississauga.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Not worth the price and quality of stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location was ideal for our destination
Cons: The customer service could be improved and also a decent hot breakfast which does not have to cost a lot. Lack of staff in the hotel
Location: we did not have time to look around.
We arrived at the hotel at 4.00 pm and when we checked in the room was not ready. They were still vacuuming the room when we got there. The overnight stay was very congested in the room and we woke up with sore throats. To make matters worse, we were terribly disappointed with the breakfast. There was no one around to assist if we had any queries. The hot meals were cold and dry (sausage patties, hash browns) We only had tea and toast and left that morning. We definitely will not be returning to this hotel and do not recommend anyone to go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Close to route 407

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The room was large and comfortable with a sofa and a mini refrigerator and a microwave. We appreciate the WiFi worked the entire time. The breakfast was good. The queen size bed seemed smaller than most. Beware that they give you two hard and two soft pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

A Quiet Retreat

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room amenities - refrigerator and microwave and coffeepot were so convenient. I work from home so I wanted to get away from the office phones, etc
Cons: The chair in my room was older and not quite comfortable. When I sat down I sank into it and could feel the frame at the front.
Location: The location is very handy - right on a main street with major highways nearby.
This was a great place to have a quiet retreat. It was relaxing and peaceful. Thanks to the microwave and refrigerator in the room, I didn't have to spend a lot of money on restaurants. I enjoyed the breakfast and newspaper provided to start my day off. I will probably use it next year for my 'Stay-cation'
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LuAnne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value- clean and convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exactly what I expected. Good price, clean and everything in good repair. No complaints. Hey, for the price, what more could you expect?