Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, Clean and comfortable. Close to r

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: Close to restaurants.
Very nice hotel, Clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Western New York state

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: The sink could use some Drano.
Location: Good location for Oakville and Mississauga. A building for "indoor skydiving" was very close to the hotel. We wished to go try it out but had no time.
The price was very good, our requests were fulfilled, the staff was courteous and helpful, and the hotel and room were nice, clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veroniquefrom Montreal

Parfait!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres accueillant !!! Tres propre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was better than most that offer breakfast with the room. The room was comfortable and roomy...but it could use more lights. Maybe a floor lamp would help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mustaphafrom Ottawa Ontario

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got to the hotel an hour before check in and Josh the hotel Manager allowed us in to the room. I didn't realize there were no elevators to the floor above but no sooner Josh assisted me with my baggage which I thought was so very nice. We were extremely comfortable and the breakfast was very good with lots of variety. Will come back again in the summer. Will recommend to anyone who would like a reasonable priced hotel with all the amenities. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maureenfrom Colorado

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suits our purposes very well. Good location with clean rooms. Beds are very comfy. Cookies are also good in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by EVillarrealfrom Venezuela

Servicio de Primera

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente atención con un personal de primera y muy comprometido, muy buena calidad en sus habitaciones y servicios complementarios... Extraordinario desayuno...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Weekend Visit

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second time visiting for two nights. The first visit was the same time last year. We were in town for a sports event for our daughter. We did not spend much time onsite other than to sleep and breakfast. We found the staff great and the hotel relatively quiet considering the highway location.