Ratings based on 3,950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Awesome Experience

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The hotel was very nice! Sindy, the front desk person who checked us in was very positive, bright, and excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Micronesia

Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Offer complimentary Cuban Cigars.
Greatservice and atmosphere. Most negative reviews are based on personal taste, not reality. e.g.I hate the walls, they were cream, my worst color lol....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel is in a great location. I found the valet were a little pushy and in your face, but the hotel staff were super professional, and attentive. The rooms are very outdated, and very old looking. I was dissapointed that's pulled back the sheets and found stains on them and had to request new ones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing comment and rating us. I have shared your feedback with our valet manager and housekeeping department. We do apologize for any inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Great location. The hotel was close to all of our activities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Expedia Kunden sind Kunden 2. Klasse

Posted Jun 26, 2015
In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel! Beim Check-in wurden als Expedia Kunden identifiziert und entsprechend negativ behandelt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing comment and rating us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec (QC)

Hôtel au centre de Toronto

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Possibilité de laisser les bagages et chambre spacieuse
Cons: Rien qui me vient en tête
Location: Eaton Centre à 10-15 minutes à pied et tout accessible par le métro
Hôtel très agréable, situé un peu au nord du centre-ville de Toronto. Facile d'accès avec une station de métro dans la rue à côté de l'hôtel. Restaurants à quelques minutes et tous les services nécessaires sont dans l'hôtel. Très belle place pour rester lors d'une visite de la ville.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I booked a king bed room with a balcony and instead received two double beds with no balcony. The staff did nothing to fix it. The bathroom floor was clearly not cleaned before we got there (hair and dirt all over the floor) and the room had a weird smell. Do not stay here-total waste of money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback and rating us. I do apologize for the experience and have shared your feedback with our director of housekeeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback and rating us. I do apologize for the experience and have shared your feedback with our director of housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, ON

Girls' Night out

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Lots to do nearby. We went to a restaurant for dinner and then a pub with a patio - all within walking distance. Fabulous!
We rented 2 rooms, requested them as adjoining and they were! Rooms were not ready by 4:00 p.m. but front desk said they could call my cell. Didn't call, so went back to check. One room was ready so we checked in and front desk said they would call when 2nd room was ready. We waited an hour and got no call, so I went to the front desk and they said oh ya, it was ready :-( Other than that the stay was fine. We had a good time and no other issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Hockey Hall of Fame, CN Tower, tons of museums and restaurants right in the area. Literally in the center of Toronto.
Visited June 19-21 with my brother and we had an awesome experience. Everything to do in the city is in walking distance of about a mile or two, and if your not up for the walking they have cabs right outside the hotel entrance. Valet parking is kind of expensive at 35 dollars a day, however, it is very convenient. Just call 15 minutes before your going to be needing your car and it is waiting for you, with in and out privileges, all for 35 a day...not too bad for being a big city. Overall had an awesome experience and the room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice for an Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Our stay was just an overnight. It was a nice comfortable Hotel.