Ratings based on 3,742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oshawa, ontario

great stay..

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: clean friendly staff
was upgraded to suite because it was our 26th anniversary... thankyou
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
値段、ロケーションの点ではかなりよく、またスタッフも親切であった。 部屋は三人で止まったためか狭く感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Practical hotel in downtown close to subway

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Practical, no frills, comfortable, quiet hotel with convenient access to College St subway just a few stops from Union Station. Staff cordial. Room clean and comfortable. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and good staff but stuck in 1980

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great hotel, amazing location but rooms need an upgrade!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very good and I like it.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: I like very thing.
I felt like I'm in cloud. It means felt comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 24, 2015
To be fun downtown life, for example shipping, eating, and accessing to other activités. ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Chose this hotel because it was within walking distance to our function. Worked out well .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Close to the hospital but hard for the elderly

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Without room service at breakfast or lunch it was hard to feed my elderly parents when my Mom couldn't go downstairs . The parking was ok but the staff was not supportive during pick up and delivery . I understand their frustration the entrance is awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great location and price

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Check-in was simple and friendly. I stayed at this same hotel about 2 years ago and it seems that the upkeep is lacking a bit. Room was clean although a few small issues with the room that were fixed as soon as they were mentioned. Close to amenities, shopping, transit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a survey and rating us. I am happy to hear you found the room clean and check in was smooth
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The shower wall cracked Carpet falling apart in the room Staff was great at Starbucks Just a very outdated room which affected the experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a survey and rating us. I am sorry to hear about the condition of the room. Our Engineering Director is aware of it and will resolve the issue. On the other hand, I am happy to hear you find the staff at Bistro great