Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, Virginia

Excellent quality hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Top quality
Cons: No suggestions
Location: N/A
We chose Brampton for the quality of the facility and the close proximity to the airport. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. The staff gave me a well and clearly detailed map to the Airport and also ran my Boarding Pass at my request. That was very helpful and relieved a lot of stress around navigating the trip to the airport for an 8:35 AM departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener, ON, Canada

Very Relaxing

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: the pool and slide
Location: We were right in the middle of everything! We had a cheerleading competition at the PowerAide Centre, which was only 5 minutes away from the hotel!
The staff at this hotel were extremely courtious and friendly - We will definitely be staying at the Courtyard Marriot again the next time we are in Brampton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to International Centre

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: just needs a little updating.....carpet and furniture getting a little worn
Location: we drove in from Woodstock area and it was easy to get off the 401 and on to the 407 and then right off the 410 and we were there..........
We were attending the RV show at the International Centre and wanted a hotel fairly close. It was about a 10 minute easy drive to the Centre. Nice to have Tim Horton`s, Wendy`s, Applebees and Shoeless Joes in walking distance from the hotel. Lovely lobby area with lots of seating and tvs. Free wireless worked well on the 6th floor where we stayed. Costco is a walk through the parking lot which was nice for a little shopping trip. Comfy king bed, lots of room and quiet night`s sleep. Lots of parking close to the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Long Island, NY

Sharon Harvey's experience

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We did not stay overnight. Came into town for my nieces wedding and just needed a place to get ready and relax between the ceremony and reception. Front desk staff Jason and Lam, not sure if I got Lams name right, but very handsome Indian gentleman. Very courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
just an overnight stay as it's close to the restaurant our fav band plays at and a walk home is much better than a cab! staff is friendly hotel is quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Texas

Great Room, Great Staff, Great Service = Awesome!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was cold, room was cozy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: decor and cleanliness
Location: Tim Hortons right outside the front door and Appleby's and an LCBO and shopping mall...great location
Just slept really...We went to a concert and came back, slept, got up...the maid next door actually woke us up before we wanted to wake up and left her vacuum right outside our door...almost tripped over it as we were leaving...she did apologize for that though...so that was nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The hotel was great, amazing and friendly staff and just a few steps away from a Applebee's for a nice meal..