Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Go ahead & try it out...

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
No room for parking on New Year's Eve. They scratched my car in the parking lot. They take no responsibility & I take no responsibility for the aftermath of writing my review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Saskatchewan

Not what it was said to be

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed that the features of the hotel you advertised were not available. The bar was closed as was the restaurant. The airport shuttle was not available and we had to call a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heating system fan was loud when working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
At the time I'm check in , the reception he so friendly and quick. The lobby look updated and clean. Unfortunately I have wait sometime to check out due to only one reception at the desk .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great - from shuttle services, reception, the room, and bathroom! However, it was so windy outside and i even thought there was some fireworks going... I had a hard time trying to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a comfortable stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Quite area, nice and clean. I would book in the same hotel again once I have the chance next time .. a little bit far but worth the stay as the prices are very reasonable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Christmas gift

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The comfy King suite, jacuzzi soaker tub, courtyard view made for an enjoyable night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elsheikfrom Usa

not bad

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
not bad over all for one day visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com