Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Onsite coffee shop & bar
Cons: The entry/exit on/off the main street was a bit confusing.
Friendly staff. My flight was very delayed, was nice that the hotel had a small market near front desk were snack and some food items could be purchased. Hotel was very accomodating with transportation to local businesses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: it has a pool with a mini Jacuzzi.
Stayed in this hotel for a night and it was $120 well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port perry, On

Nice hotel, only 20mins to Ripley's Aquarium!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great hotel, extremely friendly staff! Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from Mississauga

Weekend gaetaway

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Check in was quick and staff behind the desk were very informative. Encountered TV reception issue once in room. Called the front desk to report. Called me back to identify it was a building wide issue and was being looked after. Called me back again within minutes to say I could watch a movie at no charge .... which I did! Even better when I checked out there was no charge for a movie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Cons: When booking breakfast included, they should know after asking room number not to charge for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Mississauga

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donnie from Stratford, On

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Very close to family we were visiting.
Cons: Restaurant very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathie from Windsor, ON

Very nice stay at a reasonable price.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Location in Mississauga was convenient.
Cons: Although there was a note on the door to the pool that users should shower, the shower was not functioning.
Location: Near the airport. Lots of restaurants close by.
We stayed one night here while visiting family in Toronto. The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. We enjoyed the pol and hot tub. Free Wifi was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013