Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Family stay for 4 days

Posted Sep 4, 2014
I stayed for 4 nights with my kids to go to a Blue Jays game as well as Canada's wonderland . The hotel was located between both , it also was very clean and the staff was helpful . There was no pool and the lobby wasn't very big so you had no where to go expect into your room. Overall , it was a great place !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, Worth the cost

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The room was very clean, breakfast was good and staff were very friendly. I would definitely choose this hotel next time in around there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

I was wary of the reviews but my stay was perfect.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Some of the reviews I read had me unsure how it would be. This hotel saved me roughly 40 dollars per night (69 each vs any other hotels in the brampton and my room was just as good as any other (I did have an upgraded room with a king size bed, but that's all). I had No issues with toilets as one review mentioned, no issues with any part of the room or its devices and appliances. All in all a fantastic experience. Will be staying here again to save money during my next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Good location, close to my relatives, about 20 minutes to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sault ste marie

Nice hotel so close to everything

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Very friendly front desk very helpful room rate reasonable and bed super comfortable close to good stores and resturants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Stayed one night

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Not
Cons: overall appearance in room-quality control
Location: On Main street of Brampton ,rstaurants nearby.
Holes in walls as one entered room .Could not open windows , Darkening blinds would not close. Only two pillows for room/bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great value, minor issues

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Location: Brampton is a long ways from downtown Toronto, but there is the Go train, and the hotel is very close to highway 410.
We stayed at this hotel for three days in July. The room and public areas were clean and attractive. The wi-fi was very good, among the best we've had. Breakfast was quite substantial, waffles, hard-boiled eggs and yogurt along with the standard toast, pastries and cereals. The price was among the very lowest in the Toronto metro area. A few issues: (1) One bedside lamp was broken. I called to the front desk, and when we came back from dinner, it had been replaced. (2) At breakfast the first day, the juice machine was broken. It was fixed by the next morning. (3) The mattress was very soft, could probably use replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 30, 2014
rooms are very clean the staff was very informative and the breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a deal

Posted Jun 25, 2014
I tried the discount which we don't know before booking where we end up. And I had this room for 54 $/night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Location was central Free continental breakfast
Cons: Needs new life put into it
Close to the center of Brampton. Stayed there before noticed it is starting to look tired (e.g. thin towels) Great free continental breakfast Good parking