Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel close to Toronto ON

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: location, convenient, comfortable, clean.
Feel comfortable, nice staff, much better than what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My stay was for less than 24 hrs., however, I liked the location as well the staff and the cleanliness. I will recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bang of your buck!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, breakfast
For what we paid, it is a great hotel. Location is great very convenient for Toronto. Breakfast was good.. Again, it is best bang for your buck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Hotel bon rapport qualité prix proche de l aeroport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: free airport shutte
Good hotel, clean, nice staff, free airport shuttle and breakfast is a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We stayed one night. We were flying out of Pearson International Airport. We arrived after 10PM and were still able to check in. Hotel offered free shuttle to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Days Inn Hotel West Missassuga

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: I didn't like anything about this hotel!
Cons: The bedrooms need to be updated with new beds and bathrooms...pretty bad when the tub is too disgusting to get a shower/bath and a lounge area
Location: I didn't see anything close by in walking distance so we stayed in our room ...
We arrived at this hotel only to find out it didn't have a restaurant or lounge area available....the lady on the front desk wasn't overly friendly seemed like she didn't want to be bothered when we came to ask her a question....the room was old...the bed was horrible, mattress was terrible as I think they need to update their beds! When we wanted to take a bath/shower there was no soap/shampoo or conditioner and when I asked the lady on front desk she checked her drawer and only thing she had to give us was one small conditioner....also the bath was discoloured and there was rust on the drain area so we decided not to shower until we arrived home the next day...we had a 4am wake up call as our flight home was 6:30am and this was the only pleasant part of the hotel as the new lady on the desk was very friendly and offered us some breakfast/coffee/juice even tho breakfast wasn't started till later and the driver who took us to the airport was very nice and helpful with our luggage! A big thank you to those two people but I won't stay there on my next trip to Toronto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The air conditioner in the room was very loud, but we were so tired that we ignored it and slept well. Overall Nice hotel but if you have heavy suitcases this hotel should not be your choice - it doesn't have an elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SCL

Better than expected

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: Include hot coffe 24/7 at lobby and improve snack machine.
Location: Quite neighborhood, near highways and really close to Toronto Airport.
5 nights in Missisaauga, quite neighborhood in west GTA. The hotel was in nice condition and some work in progress to improve general condition, great surprise because hotel hasnt good reviews about general condition and room cleaning. First floor Room, spaciousand was always clean. Medium and free space selfparking. All hotel's staff seems to be helpful and respectful. Small Breakfast served in lobby in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste Marie ON

OK - for quick overnight & no luggage

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Good location and very good rate through Expedia
Cons: Thorough cleaning, painting and brightening up of rooms
We are staying overnight after returning from an overseas trip before driving home. We had a full load of luggage and the rooms were 3rd floor with NO elevator. (might have been nice if they had warned us about that before we booked). The rooms were a bit dingy and dark -- but beds were clean & comfortable.