Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
the staff in this hotel is great.. we stayed just one day but i can tell it is nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Majorly stained sheets greeted us and uncleaned floor. Was a cheap hotel which is what we wanted for the night. Dated, old. No staff for breakfast unless you could clerk behind desk who was eating. She ignored guests and didn't mind seeing strewn food particles and overturned maple syrup laying on tables. Side doors left open for anyone to enter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Knight's Inn Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The equipment in the rooms appeared to be very old and some of it didn't work (my heater only blew out cold air). The staff however was quite friendly. I would only recommend this place to someone looking for a cheap place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Very close to the airport, good quality/price. Not a 5 stars but it's clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
This is a very nice hotel for the money. Nothing fancy but very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good to relax

Posted Mar 12, 2014
excellent for family to stay more than seven days it has nice view, very good facilities very good staff rooms nice and clean and i hope next time you give me a very good price too thank you expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JF from Toronto

Sunday evening booking

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I booked for work so it was a one night stay on a Sunday. Check-in was quick and efficient. The room was just right for what I needed - large bed, desk to set up my laptop and closet space to hang up my suit. Would book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shira from winnipeg

Quick in and out

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Arrived at 1:30am left the next day at 8:30am. The hotel did what I needed it to do. Nothing special but clean enough and nice front dest staff. The free shuttle to the airport is nice.
1 out of 5
by kevin from new York City

Worse hotel experience ever

Posted Feb 15, 2014
As soon as I arrived I went to the 3rd floor it smells like someone smoking weed , when I enter the roon it smells funky n old , went back to front dest after 35 mins he change my room to a single instead of double , u can hear everything thats happening outside or next door , no sense of privacy. The hallway was very noisy .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by noname from montreal

Convenient location close to highway in mississaug

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Only stayed for one night. Had a good night's sleep and excellent english muffin and coffee the next morning