Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: The Continental Breakfast
Close to venue and other attractions. Very affordable and clean facilities.
2 out of 5
by Louise from Noosaville Q

days inn experience

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: elevator
Location: nothin
arrived late at night, motel had multiple levels and no elevator, not nice when you have heavy luggage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for good price

Posted Jun 15, 2014
It's a good place .. With break fast .. Clean ... Far from downtown Toronto
1 out of 5
by Vishwas Ramesh from Calgary

Very bad hotel and rooms

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Room was very old and dirty. Beds were not at all comfortable. Hotel has no elevator and the staff were not even kind enough to offer assistance to help taking your luggage up the stairs. When we asked for some clean towels we were asked to come down to the front desk and collect them ourselves if we want. Overall a terrible experience. Will not stay there ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zara from London

Hotel Experience

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The location was good. 20 minutes from the Airport and 30-40 minutes from Toronto/downtown driving.
Cons: The conditions of the towels, some still stained from previous customers.
Location: local city center, restaurants and not too far from downtown.
It was a pleasant stay. The room was a good size, staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast was served at a good time 6-9am. Room service was good and I did not encounter any major problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was nice

Posted May 19, 2014
Good sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleepGood sleep
1 out of 5
by Trust review from Chicago

Very dirty every where. I wanted to leave.

Posted May 6, 2014
This place is filthy dirty. I wanted to leave once I walk in my room. It smells moist, wet, and stink. I have my kids leave their socks on all time. I can't cancel other wise I leave. Never again. Service, what service. I never had any.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Just what i needed for a stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
the staff in this hotel is great.. we stayed just one day but i can tell it is nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Majorly stained sheets greeted us and uncleaned floor. Was a cheap hotel which is what we wanted for the night. Dated, old. No staff for breakfast unless you could clerk behind desk who was eating. She ignored guests and didn't mind seeing strewn food particles and overturned maple syrup laying on tables. Side doors left open for anyone to enter.