Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sudbury

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The pool slide was fun. Quick and efficient check-in and check-out.
Cons: We were missing a towel as there weren't enough for all of us.
Location: Many good places to eat and visited Ikea.
We enjoyed the pool slide and the hot tub but you do need to be prepared to share the facilities as it was pretty busy with lots of people in the pool etc. Modern looking hotel with nice rooms and good location. Found it comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

was pleasant and confort

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night with family on our way to Ottawa and was very comfort and pleasant stay. Staff was very nice and most beautiful thing is the mattress and pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vanessafrom windsor

Great rooms

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delta is a fine place to stay, beds are amazing and the place is very quiet for a very busy hotel. I never get upset while staying at the delta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Taniafrom Guelph

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing! I will go back for sure, the room was amazing the pools we're clean and nice. Breackfast was wonderful. Oh ya there's a Waterslide :) what a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by annafrom windsor

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
generally comfortable but a little noisy in the south side duo to the air condition outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S.S.from Mississauga

Amazing hotel from cleanliness to courtesy

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent. The staff were all courteous and helpful. Clean and quiet. Very comfortable. Will definitely be going there again. I especially love having a balcony in the room. Only downfall is paid parking.