Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Everything is fine, except the waterslides were not open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec City

Love this hotel......

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The service and the food!! The decor, the lounge, the restaurant are very comfortable as well!!
Cons: adding a FAN in the bathroom!
Location: For us it was visiting with my son........some shopping at the Meadowvale Town Centre........dinner at the Keg restaurant which we love!
Myself and my fiance loved our stay.......we were able to visit with my son which was staying near by!! The food and the service were great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rate, great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikefrom Huntsville

fun weekend

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Loved the waterslide and the room was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by magnoliafrom Montreal, QC, Canada

Magnolia

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre est propre et le lit confortable. Malheureusement il nous a été impossible de dormir tant l'air climatisé était bruyante. Egalement l'internet qui était inclus dans notre forfait ne fonctionnait pas. Et le lendemain mon conjoint qui devait prendre ses e-mails est allé au centre d'affaires pour utilisé leur internet. Il lui on demandé de payer $5.00 pour 15 minutes d'utilisation et là encore l'internet ne fonctionnait pas. Il à demandé de se faire rembourser son $5.00 ce que l'on lui à refusé jusqu'à ce qu'il demande de parler au Directeur de l'hötel qui comme de raison n'était pas disponible. Le personnel de la réception n'était pas plus aidant. Dans tous les hötels que nous sommes demeurés à travers le monde, jamais un centre d'affaires ne chargeait pour l'internet et jamais n'avons nous été traité avec un si mauvais service de la part du personnel de la réception. Cela est regretable car au restaurant pour le déjeuner la dame qui nous servait offrait un excellent service. Il est certain que plus jamais nous n'irons à cette hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Mississauga

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family loved it and the staff were very friendly and efficient. The only complaint I have is that it is far from the outings we went to. This is my fault as I did not judge the distances. Other than that, it was a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
AWESome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com