Ratings based on 2,079 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

very clean rooms n close to everything

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: very clean n friendly staff
Cons: parking lots, were tight and too costly
Location: near by the center of downtown
Good services,very clean rooms, near to downtown, malls & restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel! Great location!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great location. Great Staff. Beds were extremely comfortable. Just a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Extended check out time for us. Great customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very nice hotel would stay there again would recommend to family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was near almost all attractions.
Cons: DO NOT CHARGE GUESTS FOR PARKING IN THE HOTEL PARKING GARAGE.
Location: very close to everything.......
The hotel was in walking distance of many attractions. We love it there. We were just dissappointed that we had to pay $29 per night to park in the hotel parking garage...We did not like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient for all the sight seeing

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: service and location
impressed with the extra service to use room for taking a shower late afternoon before leaving to the airport for international flight. and the special offer of a limo ride to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great place to stay. Sort of in the middle of everything and well situated. We were able to just park the car and then walk to everything. The ballpark isn't far. Chinatown and tons of shopping isn't far either. The room was a bit small but it is a city hotel so I didn't expect much more. Staff was super helpful. We took the sightseeing double decker bus which also picks you up at the eaton center which is just a few blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay, close to subway.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: We were given warm chocolate-chip cookies upon arrival. It was a little thing that was a nice touch!
Cons: To make our stay even better next time, I recommend putting in a hot tub by the pool.
Location: Close to the St. Patrick subway station.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly, the service was great, the room was clean, fresh and comfortable. The food was also really good. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from BDA

Toronto shopping Spree

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: very clean, very modern, very fresh, perfect location
Cons: the room could have been a little bigger, but I was bothered about this at all
Location: perfect location, very close to Eaton Centre close to Queen street shopping and other stores for food and shopping, even close to the cinema
We had a lovely time in Toronto, the Double Tree is exceptional and very clean, modern and enjoyable. my girlfriend and I hated the fact that we had to leave. It was an amazing trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Double tree Toronto review

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Perfect for a city centre weekend trip so close to shopping ,theatre district ,restaurant area and so much more. Fully recommend.