Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sudbury, on

Nice transit stop at door

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Friendly and courteous. Breakfast was great. Clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Angie - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We are glad to read that you were pleased with your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and room cleanliness you experienced. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: layout of room was perfect for what I need
Cons: cleanliness would be a great improvement as well as an update in room colours
Location: location was excellent for my work but also for shopping and anything you might need
had to change rooms as first room was not clean. Staff was good and very helpful. They do not clean the glasses or cups that you use. Elevator was not clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our guest room layout and our staff; however, we apologize that you were not initially given a proper room and that our hotel's cleanliness was not up to standard. In response to your feedback, we have discussed your comments with our staff and we will be paying extra attention to ensure that rooms have been properly cleaned. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kloddde from montreal

Great value

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Internet, parking, breakfast And dinner ! Kitchen, separate room , garden area, friendly staff... Clean place. And well priced! What more can you ask for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write such a pleasant review. We're glad that you enjoyed our hotel amenities and customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Weekend away from it all

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable but nothing with a "WOW" factor. Staff were doing their job, parking and facilities were good, nothing out of the ordinary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Johnny - We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are disappointed that we didn't "wow" you, but are glad that we provided you with a clean, comfortable stay. We will continue working to improve our guests' experiences. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for a great price.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, included a hot breakfast and had the ability to cook in room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location with easy access to factory outlets.
Great, friendly staff very helpful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. It's great to hear that our staff was helpful and accommodating during your stay. We are glad that you had a great experience at our hotel. We would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Quick business trip. Clean and updated. Room amentities nice. Dinner unexpected, but welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

nice surprise!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
nice clean hotel, room good size with fully nicely equipped kitchen, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from hertfordshire, England

Nice hotel on the outskirts of city centre

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good, sufficient choice. Room was clean and bed was comfortable especially after the long drive from North Carolina!
Location: Arrived late at night and left early in the morning so didn't get an opportunity to explore the area.
Arrived early hours of the morning. There was a problem with our booking date but the gentleman at reception was very helpful and managed to resolve issues for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Off the 400.
Cons: Jacuzzi Tube needs to be fixed.
Location: Typical stores and restaurants
My room was behind the airport transportation office which was next to a door that divided the lobby and the hallway. I heard it open and closed throughout the evening and more so in the morning. You may not want that room if you are bothered easily by noise or if you just want some peace and quiet. Other then that, my stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ujin from Montreal QC

Nice hotel with good location.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Every month I visit Toronto area and this hotel is one of the best palces where I want to stay.